Georgia State Contacts

Georgia State Chairman
Jeff Barnes
3531 Montwood Ct
Marietta, GA 30062
(404) 374-3268 cell
jsbarnes@bellsouth.net

Georgia Sponsor Chairman
Dewayne Blair 
706-313-2871 
dewayneblair63@gmail.com

Georgia Recruitment Chairman
Roy Brooks
678-858-6482
roy@yanceywire.com

Georgia Regional Directors

Senior Regional Director, North Georgia
Scott James
365 Fountainhead Drive
Jefferson, GA 30549
(706) 387-0493 (office)
sjames@ducks.org

Regional Director, Southeast and Central Georgia
Brice Crawford
PO Box 223
Concord, GA 30206
(770) 550-4527 (work)
(229) 782-5555 (fax)
bcrawford@ducks.org

Regional Director, Southwest Georgia
Jarrett Lafferty
3799 Forsythe Way
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(770) 550-4527 (work)
jlafferty@ducks.org

Region 7 – Senior Vice President
Julian Ottley
804-562-7373 Work
804-614-7899 Cell
julian@ottleyproperties.com

Region 7 – Regional Vice President
Jay Taylor
910-599-6152 Cell
jaytaylordu@yahoo.com

Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Brett Baker
203 Broad Street
Georgetow, SC 29440
843-485-4381 Work
843-670-7630 Cell
bbaker@ducks.org

Director of Conservation Programs
vacant

Director of Development
Shawn Battison
2506 Leonidas Drive
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-430-8622
sbattison@ducks.org

Related