Georgia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Gwinnett County Gun & Cooler Raffle

Starts: Thursday, September 24, 2020
Ends: Monday, November 30, 2020

Pickens County 3 Gun 2 Cooler Raffle

Starts: Monday, October 5, 2020
Ends: Tuesday, December 1, 2020

4 man Missouri Duck Hunt Raffle

Starts: Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Ends: Saturday, November 14, 2020

Georgia DU October Sports & Entertainment Online Auction

Starts: Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Ends: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Columbus Tower Shoot

Friday, October 23, 2020

Morgan County Dinner

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Milledgeville Banquet

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Cartersville Dinner

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Troup County Online Gun and Cooler Raffle

Saturday, November 7, 2020

East Cobb Annual Banquet

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Valdosta Dinner

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Athens Dinner

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Columbus Banquet

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thomasville Dinner

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Vidalia - Four Rivers Dinner

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Tift Collegiate Gun & Cooler Raffle

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Lake Blackshear Fall Raffle

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Okefenokee Banquet (Waycross, GA)

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Related