Georgia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Rome Annual Sportsman's Dinner

Friday, February 21, 2020

Etowah River/Kennesaw Dinner

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Lake Seminole Dinner - Colquitt, GA

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Chattahoochee River Dinner

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Pickens County Dinner

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Newnan Banquet

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Grady County Dinner - Cairo

Friday, March 13, 2020

Pike County Banquet

Saturday, March 14, 2020

2020 GA DU Gun Frenzy

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Winder Dinner

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Quitman Dinner

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Cherokee County Dinner w/ Mark Wills

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Tift Collegiate Banquet (Tifton, GA)

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Perry Annual Banquet

Thursday, April 2, 2020

University of Georgia Dinner

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Hartwell Dinner

Thursday, April 16, 2020

University of North GA Dinner

Friday, April 17, 2020

Rockdale County Dinner

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wilkes County Dinner

Friday, May 1, 2020

Alpharetta Annual Sportsmen's Dinner

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Smyrna Dinner

Thursday, May 7, 2020

NE GA Mountains Dinner

Friday, May 8, 2020

Troup County Banquet (Lagrange, GA)

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Related