Georgia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Winder Sportsman Night Out

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Byron/Peach County Happy Hour

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thomasville Smoker Misc

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Perry Banquet presented by Hamby Chevrolet

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Burke Co Waynesboro Banquet

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Cartersville Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Hahira Gun Bash

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Rome Golf Tournament

Friday, September 29, 2017

Macon Banquet

Friday, September 29, 2017

Lake Blackshear Banquet

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Fayette County Banquet

Thursday, October 5, 2017

East Cobb Annual Banquet

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Augusta Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Morgan County Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thomasville Sponsor Event

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Walton County Dinner

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Forsyth County Dinner

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Banks-Jackson County Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Statesboro/Bulloch County Banquet

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Emanuel County Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Dalton Banquet

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Jefferson County Banquet - SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Franklin County Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Milledgeville Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Georgia Southern University Banquet

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Four Rivers Dinner - Vidalia

Thursday, November 16, 2017

GA DU "131 Guns" Calendar Raffle

Saturday, December 30, 2017