California Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Region3 Volunteer Appreciation

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Placer County Annual Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Oroville Waterfowler Party

Friday, September 13, 2019

Sacramento Dinner Under the Stars

Saturday, September 14, 2019

San Jose Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Auburn Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Visalia Dinner

Friday, September 27, 2019

Region 1 Northern CA Volunteer Celebration

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Beach Cities Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet

Saturday, September 28, 2019

South Bay Ducks Unlimited Sportsman's Raffle

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Modoc County Waterfowl Hunter Party

Friday, October 4, 2019

Imperial Valley Dinner

Saturday, October 5, 2019

San Joaquin Valley Signature Event

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Greater Redding Waterfowler Party

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tulelake Waterfowler Party

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Merced Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, November 15, 2019

Oakdale Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, January 10, 2020

Related