California Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Turlock Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Coalinga Dinner

Friday, March 3, 2017

Chico Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Amador County Annual Dinner

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Honey Lake Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Oroville Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, March 24, 2017

Glenn County Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, March 25, 2017

6th Annual Blackhawk Diamond Gala

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Fresno Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Gilroy Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Willits/Ukiah Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Madera Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Corning Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, May 12, 2017

Fresno Big 6 Gun Bash

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Reedley Big 6 Gun Bash

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Chico Ducks Unlimited Gun Raffle

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Yolo County Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, June 10, 2017