California Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Half Moon Bay Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Anderson Firearm Frenzy

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Reedley Waterfowler Party-SOLD OUT

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Fresno Sporting Clays Shoot

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Region3 Volunteer Appreciation

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Placer County Annual Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sacramento Dinner Under the Stars

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Auburn Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner

Thursday, September 19, 2019

San Jose Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Beach Cities Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet

Saturday, September 28, 2019

South Bay Ducks Unlimited Sportsman's Raffle

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Region 1 Northern CA Volunteer Celebration

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Imperial Valley Dinner

Saturday, October 5, 2019

San Joaquin Valley Signature Event

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Visalia Dinner

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Related