California Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Granite Bay Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Stockton Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017

De Anza Annual Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Napa Valley Ducks Unlimted Banquet

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Merced Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Yuba-Sutter Ducks Unlimited Annual Dinner

Friday, November 10, 2017

West Sacramento Annual Dinner

Friday, December 1, 2017

Dixon Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Humboldt Co. Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Los Banos Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Friday, December 8, 2017

Gridley Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Ripon Ducks Unlimited Annual Crab Feed

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Kings River Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Fresno Gun Bash

Saturday, June 23, 2018