Arkansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

ATU Volunteer Social Hour - Russellville

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Paragould Membership Banquet

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Delta Membership Banquet - McGehee

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Brookings Big Tent Membership Banquet

Saturday, November 30, 2019

ATU Sportsmans Night Out - Russellville

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

SW Arkansas Membership Banquet - Hope

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Cypress Bayou Membership Banquet - Beebe

Friday, December 13, 2019

Hughes Membership & Sponsor Banquet

Friday, December 13, 2019

Moro Creek Membership Banquet - Fordyce

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Poinsett County Membership Banquet - Trumann

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Forrest City Membership Banquet

Friday, January 3, 2020

Stuttgart Membership Banquet

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Hurricane Lake Sponsor Banquet - Searcy

Thursday, January 16, 2020

State Convention - Little Rock

Friday, February 21, 2020

Hurricane Lake Crawfish Boil - Searcy

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Related