Arkansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Texarkana/Hooters "Fire and Ice" Raffle Event

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Hurricane Lake Volunteer Happy Hour - Searcy

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Cypress Bayou Volunteer Happy Hour - Searcy

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Springdale Sponsor Banquet

Friday, September 20, 2019

34th Annual Jacksonville Membership Banquet

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Drew County Sponsor Banquet - Monticello

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Union County Membership Banquet - El Dorado

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Razorback Membership Banquet - Pine Bluff

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Texarkana Membership Banquet

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Moro Creek Membership Banquet - Fordyce

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Lonoke Membership Banquet

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Ozark Area Membership Banquet - Altus

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Little Rock Membership Banquet

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Delta Membership Banquet - McGehee

Saturday, November 23, 2019

SW Arkansas Membership Banquet - Hope

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Stuttgart Membership Banquet

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Related