Alaska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Fairbanks Gun Bash

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Homer Banquet

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Dillingham Banquet

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Anchorage Fall Banquet

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Copper Delta Banquet

Saturday, November 18, 2017

2018 Alaska Ducks Unlimited Calendar Raffle

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Fort Richardson "MGD" Banquet

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Anchorage Ladies Dinner

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Kenai River Banquet

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Bethel Banquet

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Military Hunters Night Out

Friday, April 27, 2018