Wisconsin Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Winnebago Flyway Dinner - Fond du Lac

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Merrill/Medford Sponsor Event

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Oshkosh Dinner

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Mayville Dinner

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Black River Dinner

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Beaver Dam Sportsman's Night

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Stoddard Smoker

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Waupaca D.U. Banquet

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Stevens Point Dinner

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

EAGLE RIVER AREA DU Dinner

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Southern Wisconsin Dinner - Janesville

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Parkland Dinner - Pewaukee

Monday, February 24, 2020

Kaukauna DU Sportsman's Night

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

N.E.W. DU 64th Annual Dinner

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Six Lakes Chapter Dinner (Chetek,WI)

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Richland Center Fire/Power Banquet

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Madison Area Dinner

Monday, March 2, 2020

Door County Dinner

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Shoreline Dinner - Port Washington

Thursday, March 5, 2020

La Crosse Cans 50 Gun Event

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Neenah Menasha Appleton

Thursday, March 12, 2020

New Richmond Gun Giveaway

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Algoma DU 32nd Annual Banquet

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Lakeshore Dinner

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Milwaukee Dinner

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Related