Wisconsin State Contacts

STATE VOLUNTEERS

State Chairman
Chad Navis
chad.navis@zilber.com
262-496-7437

Council Chair
Greg Meissner
greg@meissnerlandscape.com
920-743-1011

Treasurer
Bob Hornby
608-758-8664 (H)
608-295-7257 (C)
bhmhthdu@gmail.com

Sponsor Chair
Mike Ptaschinski
michaelptaschinski@ipaper.com
920-210-8866

Youth and Education
Nancy Gleisner
nancymgleisner@yahoo.com
262-939-0950

Policy
Nels Swenson
nelly_1950@hotmail.com
608-712-3347

Communication, Newsletter
Vacant

Calendar Chair
Craig Witte
craigjwitte@gmail.com
262-689-6371

Major Donor/Campaign Chair
Bernard Westfahl
bjwestfahl@yahoo.com
414-614-2311

Convention Chair
John Nyara
jfnshooter@centurytel.net
715-292-2178 (c)
715-373-2087 (h)

Recruitment Chair
Aron Schilsky
920-889-1763
aronschilsky@gmail.com

Website
Vacant

REGIONAL VOLUNTEERS - Region 3

Flyway Senior Vice President
Jeff Maletzke, WI, MN, MI
jmaletzke@cticompanies.com
920-698-6353

Flyway Regional Vice President
Greg Meissner, WI, MN, MI
greg@meissnerlandscape.com
920-743-1011

Flyway Regional Vice President
Dave Steinbach, WI, MN, MI
steinbac@umich.edu
734-474-3241

WISCONSIN STATE STAFF

Director of Development
Steve Kass
skass@ducks.org
414-254-1750

Wisconsin Biologist
Brian Glenzinski
bglenzinski@ducks.org
262-347-6962

REGIONAL DIRECTORS 

Chris Anderson – Northeast WI, NW MI UP
canderson@ducks.org
920-770-4397

Mike Brumley – South Central WI
mbrumley@ducks.org
920-748-6878

Rodney Schlafer – NW WI and NE MN
rschlafer@ducks.org
815-403-3597

Forrest Gross – Southwest WI
wfgross@ducks.org
701-934-2610

 

Tom Munich – Southeast WI
tmunich@ducks.org
262-965-3700

REGIONAL STAFF

Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Bret Plasters - WI, MN and MI
bplasters@ducks.org
810-655-0349

Online Fundraising Coordinator
Josh Schubring - WI, MN and MI
jschubring@ducks.org
414-430-4783

Youth Engagement Coordinator
Scott McFarren - WI, MN and MI
smcfarren@ducks.org
262-224-1091

Managing Director of Development
Todd Bishop – Great Lakes Region
tbishop@ducks.org
734-623-2012

Director of Gift Planning
Sarah McCallum – Great Lakes Region
smccallum@ducks.org
734-623-2031

Director of Conservation Planning for the Western Great Lakes Region
Jason Hill 
jhill@ducks.org
734-623-2000

Manager of Conservation Planning for the Great Lakes Initiative
Brian Glenzinski
bglenzinski@ducks.org
262-347-6962