Washington Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

La Conner Recruitment Event

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Stanwood Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Ephrata Annual Dinner

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Marysville Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Lewis River Valley Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Lynden Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, March 13, 2020

Spokane Valley Dinner

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Olympia DU Sponsor Dinner

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Connell Dinner

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Columbia Gorge Dinner - Washougal

Friday, March 20, 2020

Federal Way DU Banquet

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Sunnyside Dinner

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Sky Valley Fun Shoot: Granite Falls

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Ballard Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, April 23, 2020

La Conner DU Banquet

Friday, May 1, 2020

Bellevue Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Related