Washington Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Olympia Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Chelan Dinner

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Emerald Downs Night at the Races

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Bellingham DU Banquet

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Enumclaw DU Banquet

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Federal Way DU Wine & Spirits Event

Friday, September 27, 2019

Whidbey Island DU Banquet

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Tokeland - Willapa Bay Annual Pot Roast Dinner

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Elochoman Surf & Turf Dinner

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Burien Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, October 4, 2019

Kitsap Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Volunteer Appreciation Day

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Gig Harbor Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Marysville Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Skagit Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Federal Way DU Banquet

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Related