Washington Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

South Sound Sports Show

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Puyallup DU / Annual Dinner

Friday, February 9, 2018

Nisqually Delta DU / Annual Banquet

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Chelan Dinner

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Ephrata Dinner

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Stanwood DU / 25th Annual Banquet

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Columbia Gorge Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Grays Harbor DU / Annual Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Methow Valley Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Wenatchee Dinner

Friday, March 2, 2018

Olympia DU / Annual Sponsor Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Lynden DU / Annual Banquet

Friday, March 9, 2018

Tacoma DU / Annual Banquet

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Marysville-Arlington DU / Annual Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Lewis River Valley Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Selah-Yakima Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Columbia Basin-Connell Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Skagit DU / 46th Annual Banquet

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Lower Columbia - Longview Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Federal Way DU / Annual Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Spokane Valley Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Sunnyside Dinner

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Shelton DU / Annual Dinner

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Burien DU / Annual Banquet

Friday, April 13, 2018

Edmonds DU / Annual Dinner

Friday, April 20, 2018

Colville Dinner

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Pend Oreille Valley Dinner

Saturday, April 21, 2018

La Conner DU / Annual Dinner

Friday, May 4, 2018

Goldendale Dinner

Saturday, May 5, 2018