State Officers

State Chairman

 

 

Lucas Davis

801-842-8210

lucdavis@yahoo.com

 

State Council Chairman

 

Rob Fehr

801-554-2741

robf1147@hotmail.com

 

State Treasurer

 

Devvon Hines

801-918-9249

dhinesutahdu@gmail.com

 

Major Donor and Fundraising Chair

 

Nicole Fehr

801-931-1664

utahwaterfowler@gmail.com 

 

Communications Chair

 

Jordynn Hewitt

435-880-7002

jordynnh@yahoo.com

 

Public Policy Chair

 

Joe Trujillo

435-830-2417

itsjoe@aol.com

 

Recruitment Chair

 

Christina Cornish

801-560-1110

Christinacornish@outlook.com

 

Shoot Chair

 

Josh Ostrup

801-814-8109

ostrupjo@gmail.com


Executive Secretary

Debbie Welder

801-520-7620

dwelderutahdu@hotmail.com

 

Webmaster

 

Josh Griffin

801-896-3107

jmgriffin92@gmail.com

 

Youth & Education Chair

 

Troy Anderson

801-898-1050

tanderson2112@aol.com

 

Advisor

Brent Dickamore

 
 
 

Regional Director

 

Kyle Green

801-309-5585

kgreen@ducks.org

 

District Chairs

 

Rob Jensen

Chapters in District: Bountiful, Toole, Salt Lake, South Valley, Guns & Roses, Gun Bash

435-830-7300
robjensen@q.com

 

Chance Morris

Chapters in District: Heber, Fishing Derby, Roosevelt

435-671-3166

hebervalleydu@gmail.com

 

Susann Baird

Chapters in District: Layton, Ogden, Corinne, Brigham City, Tremonton, Logan

801-388-3674

susannb@bbinspectionsinc.com

 

Casey Olsen

Chapters in District: Price, Richfield, Delta, Sanpete

435-820-6021

caseyolsen@utah.gov