State Officers

Utah State Officers/Board Members

Regional Director: Chad Yamane; (801) 603-6483, cyamane@ducks.org

Executive Secretary: Debbie Welder; (801) 520-7620, dwelderutahdu@hotmail.com

State Chair: Justin Dickamore; (435) 720-1845, justinscurbing@gmail.com

State Counsel Chair: Nicole Fehr; (801) 931-1664, utahwaterfowler@gmail.com

State Treasurer: Devvon Hines; (801) 918-9249, dhinesutahdu@gmail.com

Major Donor and Fundraising Chair (State Campaign Chair): Carroll Dolson: (801) 580-1191, carrolldeandolson@gmail.com

Social Media and Communications Chair: Rob Nielson; (801) 200-1475, Rbrtnielson1@gmail.com

Public Policy Chair: Rob Jensen; (435) 830-7300, robjensen@q.com

Recruitment Chair: Travis Maden; (801) 921-5110, sedwfwl@yahoo.com

Shoot Chair: Josh Ostrup; (801) 814-8109, ostrupjo@gmail.com

Webmaster Chair: Kylee Wilson; (385)-288-7450, kyleewilson@sociaalgrid.com

Youth & Education Chair (Greenwing Chair): Coltin Dickamore; (435) 740-4515, Dickamorenfa28@gmail.com

Calendar Chair: Debbie Welder; (801) 520-7620, dwelderutahdu@hotmail.com

District Chairs

Rob Jensen ; (435) 830-7300, robjensen@q.com

-Chapters in District: Bountiful, Tooele, Salt Lake, South Valley, Guns N Roses, Gun Bash

Chance Morris; (435) 671-3166, hebervalleydu@gmail.com

-Chapters in District: Heber, Fishing Derby, Roosevelt

Brent Dickamore;

-Chapters in District: Layton, Ogden, Corinne, Brigham City, Tremonton, Logan

Casey Olsen; (435) 820-6021, caseyolsen@utah.gov

-Chapters in District: Price, Richfield, Delta, Sanpete

Other Important State/Region 1 Contacts:

Jan Young, Region 1 RVP; (503) 577-5497, janyoungducks@gmail.com

Ed May, Region 1 RVP; (503) 324-0236, cemay@coho.net

Tom Enos, Flyway Senior VP Region 1; (720) 299-0181, tenos@sbcglobal.net

Jeff McCreary, Director of Operations; (916) 852-5360, jmccreary@ducks.org

Jessop Boden, Director of Development; (385) 377-7806, jboden@ducks.org

Todd Stoa, Director of Gift Planning; (480) 298-9894, tstoa@duck.org

Steve Schmitt, Managing Director of Development; (360) 253-3439, sschmitt@ducks.org

Tim Fehringer, Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations; (775) 225-8168, tfehringer@ducks.org

Casey Snider, Contracted Policy Consultant for Utah DU; (435) 770-4081, csnider5@gmail.com