State Officers

 

South Dakota State Officers and Conservation Staff

State Chairman
Robert Hatcher
605-359-6167
ratcher@sio.midco.net

State Council Chairman
Harold Bickner
605-778-6103 (h)
605-680-0368 (c)
bickner@midstatesd.net
 

State Treasurer
Kevin D. Fuerst
605-212-9259 (c)
sdringneck@hotmail.com
 

Feather Society Chairman
Don Kallenberger
605-284-5121 (w)
605-284-2101 (h)
605-284-5327 (fax)

Fowl Talk Coordinator
John Pollman
605-370-8092
der_jaeger@hotmail.com

State Webmaster
Allison M. Hatcher
605-553-8675(c)
allly.m.hatch@gmail.com

Public Policy Chairman
Darrel Reinke
208 Jamieson Drive
Pierre, SD  57532
605-222-3721 (h)
800-562-4015 (w)
Darrel@reinkegray.com

Bronze Sponsor Chairman
(To be announced)

State Greenwing Chairman
Donald J. DeHaan
605-491-1777 (c)
 

State Major Gifts Chairman
Maynard Isaacson
605-338-3718 (H)
605-759-8837 (C)
Isaacson@sio.midco.net
 

District Chairman
Steve Schutz
(Hartford, Big Sioux (Renner/Crooks), Canton, Dell Rapids, Lake Alvin (Harrisburg), Lennox,
Sioux Empire, Sioux Falls, Sioux Falls Sponsors, Split Rock (Brandon))
605-929-7147
sschutz@lampertlumber.com

Open
(Aberdeen, Aberdeen Sponsors, Britton, Castlewood, Day County, Deuel County, Groton Area,
Kranzburg, Lake Poinsett, Pickerel Lake Ladies, Sisseton, Watertown)


Steven Shuck
(Custer, Lookout Mountain(Spearfish), Rapid City, Tri-State (Belle Fourche))
308-981-3944
shuck74@hotmail.com

Don DeHaan
(Chamberlain, Choteau Creek (Armour), Yankton, Pierre, Platte, Rosebud (Winner), Vermillion)
605-491-1777
dieseidehaan@hotmail.com

Steve Peschong
(Dietrich-Schubloom (Miller), Gettysburg, Huron, Mitchell, Mitchell Sponsor, Pony Hills (Woonsocket),
Springs (Wessington Springs), 
605-999-4574
peschong@mitchellrealty.net

Open
(Brookings, Howard-Minor Cnty, Kingsbury County, Madison, South Dakota State University)
 

Volunteer Recruitment Chairman
(To Be Announced)

Senior Vice President Region 2
Clay Rogers
402-501-8112 (c)
402-392-0101 (w)
crogers@lawsgs.com

Regional Vice President Region 2
Jeff Heidelbauer
605-673-4208 (h)
605-440-0772 (c)
218-338-6366 (farm)
jeff.heidelbauer@heidelbauer.com

Regional Vice President Region 2
Steve Christian
406-740-1025
mtduckhunter@gmail.com

DU Support Staff

Senior Regional Director
Don Thorpe
605-630-8696 (c)
605-236-3825 (home)
dthorpe@ducks.org

Senior Regional Director
Robert Hathaway
307-221-2061
rhathaway@ducks.org

Director of Fund Raising and Volunteer Recruitment Region 2
Greg Dinkel
NE,KS,CO,ND,SD,WY,MT
308-440-6413 (c)
308-233-5768 (fax)
gdinkel@ducks.org

Managing Director of Development Great Plains Region
Eric Lindstrom
701-355-3503 (w)
701-595-4367 (c)
elindstrom@ducks.org

Director of Development, Nebraska/South Dakota
Terry Kostinec
605-760-5791 (c)
tkostinec@ducks.org

CONSERVATION STAFF

Manager of Conservation Programs, South Dakota
Bruce Toay
605-380-0684 (c)
btoay@ducks.org

 
Randy Meidinger - Regional Biologist, Long Lake
605-380-0380 (c)
rmeidinger@ducks.org
 
Cassie Auxt - Biologist, Pierre
605-419-2914 (c)
cauxt@ducks.org
 
Brad Schmidt - Regional Agronomist, Brookings
605-592-1277 (c)
bschmidt@ducks.org
 
Brian Chatham - Agronomist, Brookings
701-301-7538 (c)
bchatham@ducks.org
 
 

 

Related