South Carolina Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Columbia Ducks Unlimited Oyster Roast

Friday, February 1, 2019

DUx: ACE Basin

Saturday, February 9, 2019

East Cooper Oyster Roast During SEWE

Friday, February 15, 2019

Ridge Flyway Annual Spring Dinner Banquet

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saluda County DU Crappie Tournament

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Waccamaw Oyster Roast

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Wofford College Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

SCDU Banquet at SCYSF Clay Shoot

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Lakelands Gun Bash

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Furman University Dinner Banquet

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Related