DU Media Contacts

 

National Headquarters Staff

Matt Coffey
Senior Communications Manager

(901) 758-3764
mcoffey@ducks.org

Gregg Powers
Communications Specialist

(901) 758-3774
gpowers@ducks.org

John Gordon
Communications Specialist

(901) 758-3753
jgordon@ducks.org

Clay Baird
Video Manager

(901) 758-3992
cbaird@ducks.org

Regional Communications Staff

Western Region

Gregg Powers
Communications Specialist

(901) 758-3774
gpowers@ducks.org

Southern Region

Emily Austin
Communications Specialist

(601) 206-5438
eaustin@ducks.org

Great Plains Region

John Gordon
Communications Specialist

(901) 758-3753
jgordon@ducks.org

Jennifer Kross
Communications Biologist

(701) 355-3515
jkross@ducks.org

Great Lakes/Atlantic Region

Chris Sebastian
Public Affairs Coordinator

(734) 623-2000
csebastian@ducks.org

Washington, D.C., Office

Parker Williams
Governmental Communications Manager
(202) 347-1646
pwilliams@ducks.org

Related