DU Media Contacts

Ducks Unlimited's communications team can connect you to experts who can help tell an engaging story about wetlands and waterfowl conservation:

Parker Williams
National Policy and Strategic Communications Manager
(202) 347-1646
pwilliams@ducks.org

Chris Sebastian
National Sustainability Lead and External Affairs Manager
(734) 649-4680
csebastian@ducks.org

Emily Austin
Southern Region - External Affairs Manager
(601) 206-5438
eaustin@ducks.org

Joe Genzel
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region - Communications Coordinator

(309) 453-0979
jgenzel@ducks.org

Ryan Sabalow
Western Region - Communications Coordinator

(916) 805-1210
rsabalow@ducks.org

Ben Romans
Great Plains Region - Regional Communications Specialist

(208) 761-7775
bromans@ducks.org

Matt Harrison
Waterfowling and Sporting Communications Specialist

(901) 325-3625
mharrison@ducks.org

Carrie Patterson
Internal Lead and Corporate Communications

(901) 758-3980
cpatterson@ducks.org

Gregg Powers
Editorial Specialist

(901) 758-3774
gpowers@ducks.org