Pennsylvania Contact Information

State Chairman
Rich Fanaro
295 Levan Street
Reading PA 19606
C: 610-656-9468       
Rjfanaro@msn.com

Major Donor Chair
Dave Eller
3618 Wildflower Lane
Mountville Pa 17554
C: 717-575-1390
davee033@comcast.net

State Treasurer
Todd A Dalrymple Jr. 
7248 Lincoln Ct.
New Tripoli PA 18066             
610-533-9468 
LehighValleyDu@icloud.com

State Secretary
John Dietz
4496 Summer Meadow Dr.
Doylestown, Pa. 18902
215-429-1829
johnnyd1232001@yahoo.com

DU Staff

Regional Director - West
Scott Paschke
6783 Bogue Road
Rome, OH  44085
W: 440-437-8451
C: 440-437-5513
F: 440-437-5513
spaschke@ducks.org

Regional Director - Central/East
Jeremy Mercer
21 W Brandt Blvd
Landisville, PA 17538    
C: 717-575-2700
jmercer@ducks.org

Regional Director - East
Joe DeMartino
133 Fox Hollow Dr
Lanoka Harbor, NJ  08734
C: 609-618-1021
jdemartino@ducks.org

Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Joe Rowan
204 Friendship Drive
Centreville, MD  21617
W: 410-758-3145
C: 410-924-1047
F: 410-758-3998
jrowan@ducks.org

Director of Development
Ron Zega
(H):(518)944-6664
(C):(518)944-6664
rzega@ducks.org

Regional Biologist
Jim Feaga
6045 Pine St.
East Petersburg, PA 17520
W: 717-965-3144
jfeaga@ducks.org

Manager of Conservation Programs
Sarah Fleming
6631 Reeves Rd.
Jordan, NY 13080
W: 315-689-0179
C: 585-683-6764
sfleming@ducks.org