Pennsylvania Contact Information


Regional Vice President Scott Crawford
147 Winding Ridge Road
Dover, DE  19904
H: 302-678-2774
C: 302-222-2470
email
>DU Staff
Regional Director - West Scott Paschke
6783 Bogue Road
Rome, OH  44085
W: 440-437-8451
C: 440-437-5513
F: 440-437-5513
email spaschke@ducks.org
Regional Director - Central/East Jeremy Mercer
21 W Brandt Blvd
Landisville, PA 17538

C: 717-575-2700

email jmercer@ducks.org
Regional Director - East Joe DeMartino
133 Fox Hollow Dr
Lanoka Harbor, NJ  08734
C: 609-618-1021

email jdemartino@ducks.org
Director of Fundraising
and Volunteer Relations
Joe Rowan
204 Friendship Drive
Centreville, MD  21617
W: 410-758-3145
C: 410-924-1047
F: 410-758-3998
email jrowan@ducks.org
Director of Development

Ron Zega


 

(H):(518)944-6664
(C):(518)944-6664


rzega@ducks.org

Regional Biologist Jim Feaga
6045 Pine St.
East Petersburg, PA
17520     
W: 717-965-3144
 
jfeaga@ducks.org
Manager of Conservation Programs Sarah Fleming
6631 Reeves Rd.
Jordan NY 13080
W: 315-689-0179
C: 585-683-6764
sfleming@ducks.org