Oklahoma Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Edmond Dinner

Saturday, February 1, 2020

OK DU Online Raffle-Uruguay Dove Hunt

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Good Ol Boys Happy Hour

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Owasso Dinner

Friday, February 7, 2020

Cowboy Country Dinner-Stillwater

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Canadian County Dinner-Mustang

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Tri City Dinner-Newcastle

Friday, February 21, 2020

Oklahoma County Dinner-OKC

Friday, February 28, 2020

Lawton Ft Sill Dinner-Lawton

Saturday, February 29, 2020

McAlester Dinner - Postponed

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Oklahoma Volunteer Leadership Meeting

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Miami Dinner

Friday, March 20, 2020

Kaw Dinner-Ponca City

Thursday, April 2, 2020

River Country Crawfish Boil-Kellyville

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Cleveland County Dinner

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Related