Oklahoma Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Wagoner County Golf Tournament

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Stigler DU Banquet & Auction

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Wagoner County Dinner - Coweta

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Bartlesville Dinner

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Sand Springs Dinner

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Noble County Dinner-Perry

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Broken Arrow Dinner

Saturday, August 17, 2019

McCurtain County Dinner - Idabel

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Elk City Dinner

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Ada Dinner

Thursday, September 26, 2019

OU DU Waterfowl Hunter's Party-Norman

Friday, September 27, 2019

Great Salt Plains Dinner-Enid

Thursday, October 3, 2019

River Country Dinner-Kellyville

Saturday, October 5, 2019

LeFlore County Dinner - Poteau

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Shawnee Dinner

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Major County Dinner-Fairview

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Tulsa Committee Dinner

Thursday, November 7, 2019

OSU Dinner-Stillwater

Thursday, November 14, 2019

South Central Oklahoma Dinner-Ardmore

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Edmond Dinner

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Cowboy Country Dinner-Stillwater

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Canadian County Dinner-Mustang

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Oklahoma County Dinner-OKC

Friday, February 28, 2020

Kaw Dinner-Ponca City

Thursday, April 2, 2020

River Country Crawfish Boil-Kellyville

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Related