North Dakota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Grand Forks Dinner

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Bismarck Dinner

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Clay County Sportsman's Bingo (Moorhead, MN)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Minot Souris Valley Dinner

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Sakakawea Dinner (Washburn)

Friday, September 27, 2019

Knife River Firearm Extrava-gunza

Saturday, September 28, 2019

McIntosh County Dinner (Ashley)

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Kidder County/Steele Dinner

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Coteau Region Dinner (Gackle)

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Cannonball Dinner (Elgin)

Friday, October 25, 2019

La Moure County Dinner (Edgeley)

Saturday, November 2, 2019

James River Dinner

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Jamestown Dinner

Thursday, November 7, 2019

West River Dinner (Hettinger)

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Related