North Dakota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

ND Online Auction

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Minot Firearm ExtravaGUNza

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Valley City Dinner

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Woodworth DU Dinner

Friday, May 15, 2020

Williston Annual Dinner

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

West River Black Gun Bonanza R

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Mandan Dinner

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Dazey Raffle Night

Friday, May 22, 2020

Sakakawea ExtravaGUNza & Bar night

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Pothole Paradise/Kulm Dinner

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Cast & Blast Raffle

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Christmas in July Raffle

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

NDSU Waterfowlers Party

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Related