North Carolina Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Knapp of Reeds Online Auction

Starts: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Ends: Saturday, October 3, 2020

Lake James Deer Hunter's Raffle

Friday, September 25, 2020

Union County Goose Raffle

Monday, September 28, 2020

Foothills Deer Raffle

Monday, September 28, 2020

Currituck Online Self Defense Raffle

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Ft. Bragg Personal Defense Raffle

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Johnston County Home Defense Raffle

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Sandhills/Laurinburg Dinner

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Johnston County Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, October 22, 2020

NC State Sporting Clays Shoot

Friday, October 30, 2020

Northwest (Hickory) Truck Raffle

Friday, November 27, 2020

NCDU 2021 Calendar Raffle

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Related