North Carolina Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Robeson County Dinner

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Martin County Dinner

Friday, January 24, 2020

Hyde County Dinner

Friday, January 31, 2020

East Rowan HS Fishing Tournament

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Brunswick County Dinner - SOLD OUT!!!

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Kinston-Lenoir County Gun Bash

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Vanceboro Banquet

Friday, February 7, 2020

Havelock Dinner

Friday, February 7, 2020

Beaufort County Dinner

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Johnston County Firearm Frenzy

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Concord Spring Banquet

Saturday, February 15, 2020

ECU Pirate Dinner

Friday, February 21, 2020

Bladen County Dinner

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Southern Pitt Dinner

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Wilson Oyster Roast

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Goldsboro Banquet

Friday, February 28, 2020

Asheboro Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Lake James Ducks Unlimited Oyster Roast

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Alton Turner Gates County Dinn

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Clinton-Sampson County Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Onslow County Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Clinton-Sampson County 13 Gun Raffle

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Greensboro DU Banquet

Friday, March 6, 2020

Cumberland County Dinner

Friday, March 6, 2020

Wilmington Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Wesleyan College Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Jimmy Catfish Hunter Perquim D

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Winston Salem Gala

Thursday, March 19, 2020

North Lenoir High School Dinner

Friday, March 20, 2020

Duplin County Dinner

Saturday, March 21, 2020

UNC Wilmington Banquet

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Carteret County Gun Bash

Thursday, March 26, 2020

North Johnson Indoor Duck Hunt

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Currituck Dinner

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Camel Dinner

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Carteret County Greenwing

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Midway High School Banquet

Saturday, April 25, 2020

NCDU Calendar Raffle

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Related