North Carolina DU State Contacts

State Chairman

Paul Warren
919-332-1900
wpwarren@gmail.com
 

State Chairman Elect

TBD

Region 7 Senior Vice President (NC, SC, GA, FL & Va)

Julian Ottley
804-614-7899
julian@ottleyproperties.com
 

Region 7 Reginal Vice President (NC & FL)

Henry Kidd
919-770-2376
hkidd@ncducks.org
 

Director of Fundraising & Volunteer Relations

Brett Baker
843-670-7630
bbaker@ducks.org
 

Director of Conservation Programs

Emily Purcell
843-261-5753
epurcell@ducks.org
 

Regional Biologist

Ethan Massey
870-456-2715
emassey@ducks.org
 

Director of Public Policy (Southern Region)

Ed Penny
601-832-3758
epenny@ducks.org
 

Director of Development

Tyler Hopper
205-381-9664
thopper@ducks.org
 

Region 7 Youth Engagement Coordinator

Zach Pegram
901-500-7869
zpegram@ducks.org
 

Southeastern Regional Director

Dave Neal
910-899-1521
dneal@ducks.org
 

Northeastern Regional Director

Andrew Williams
910-284-5091
atwilliams@ducks.org
 

West Regional Director

Jon Sturgill
618-214-3555
jsturgill@ducks.org
 

Southeastern Region Vice Chair

Terry Smith
910-876-0189
tsmith@bladen.k12.nc.us
 

Northeastern Region Vice Chair

Orlin "OT" Taylor
910-830-9702
orlindeetaylor@gmail.com
 

West Region Vice Chair

Scott Brown
214-385-6026
tazmanlabs1@gmail.com
 

Lead Drake/State Council Chair

Brian Mattison
919-394-6250
bmattison@deloitte.com
 

State Secretary

Nick Barringer
704-823-6096
nick.barringer@alphafa.com
 

State Treasurer

Gary Sturgill
336-848-3043
sturgill@northstate.net
 

Major Donor Chair

Mike Fisher
336-682-1286
mfisher@diversifiedtrust.com
 

State Volunteer Recruitment Chair

Drew Gettman
919-682-1286
dgetman78@gmail.com
 

State Sponsor Chair

Nick Barringer
704-823-6096
nick.barringer@alphafa.com
 

State Youth and Education Sportsmen For Tomorrow

Drew Clapp
336-669-1788
stateyouth@ncducks.org
 

State Public Policy

Clark Purvis
252-826-4288
cpurvis@ncducks.org
 

State Communications Chair

Rob Klink
919-349-1808
communications@ncducks.org
 

Calendar Coordinator

Allison Cornelison
704-754-6212
ncducalendar@ducks.org
 

Veteran Program Task Force Chair

J.P. Albert
706-442-9021
jpalbert@hhbragg.com