North Carolina DU State Contacts

 

Position

 

Phone

Email

State Chairman

Brian Mattison

919-394-6250

Bmattison@deloitte.com

State Chairman Elect

Paul Warren

919-332-1900

wpwarren@gmail.com

Region 7 Senior Vice President (NC, SC, GA, FL & Va)

Julian Ottley

804-614-7899

julian@ottleyproperties.com

Region 7 Regional Vice President (NC & FL) Matt Dubnik 678-637-2912 mdubnik@gmail.com

Director of Fundraising & Volunteer Relations

Brett Baker

843-670-7630

bbaker@ducks.org

Director of Conservation Programs

 Emily Purcell

 843-261-575

 epurcell@ducks.org

Regional Biologist Ethan Massey 870-456-2715 emassey@ducks.org
Director of Public Policy (Southern Region) Ed Penny 601-832-3758 epenny@ducks.org

Director of Development

Will Johnson

843-901-3476

wjohnson@ducks.org

Region 7 Youth and Education Coordinator

Justin Aycock

919-631-7370

jaycock@ducks.org

Southeastern Regional Director

Dave Neal

910-899-1521

dneal@ducks.org

North Central Regional Director

Larry Wilkins

252-430-1576

lwilkins@ducks.org

West Regional Director

Jon Sturgill

618-214-3555

jsturgill@ducks.org

Southeastern Region Vice Chairman

Brooke Skipper

910-619-3955

bskipper@ncducks.org

North Central Region Vice Chairman

 

 

 

West Region Vice Chairman

Scott Brown

214-385-6026

tazmanlabs1@gmail.com

Lead Drake / State Council Chairman

Henry Kidd

919-770-2376

hkidd@ncducks.org

State Secretary

Nick Barringer

704-823-6096

nick.barringer@alphafa.com

State Treasurer

Gary Sturgill

336-848-3043

Sturgill@northstate.net

Major Donor Chairman

Mike Fisher

336-682-1286

mfisher@diversifiedtrust.com

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairman

Drew Gettman

919-395-8854

dgetman78@gmail.com

State Sponsor Chairman

Orlin "OT" Taylor

919-830-9702

statesponsor@ncducks.org

 

State Youth and Education Sportsmen For Tomorrow

Jordan Lopez

252-939-5828

stateyouth@ncducks.org

State Public Policy

Clark Purvis

252-826-4288

cpurvis@ncducks.org

 

State Communications

Rob Klink

919-391-0173

communications@ncducks.org

Calendar Coordinator Dan Barber 910-280-8997 ncducalendar@ducks.org
State Convention Chair Kathy Adams 336-339-4872 kathyadams1205@gmail.com