New York Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Rochester Happy Hour

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

St. Lawrence River Valley Happy Hour

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Northern Westchester Putnam Game Dinner

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Sodus Bay Dinner

Friday, January 31, 2020

North Shore Shoot

Saturday, February 1, 2020

South Bays Dinner - Manorville

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Leatherstocking Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Webster Penfield Dinner

Friday, February 28, 2020

South Towns Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Mallard Shoot - Sag Harbor

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Western Suffolk Dinner - Bay Shore

Friday, March 6, 2020

Northern Chautauqua Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

NY State Convention - Geneva

Friday, March 13, 2020

Sayre Dinner

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Related