New York Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

DU Northern Westchester Putnam Counties

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Sodus Bay DU Dinner and Live Auction

Friday, February 1, 2019

North Shore Shoot

Saturday, February 2, 2019

New York City Dinner

Thursday, February 7, 2019

South Bays Dinner - Manorville

Friday, February 8, 2019

Leatherstocking Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Four Harbors Hockey Game

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Conservation Cocktail Party

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Raritan Bay Dinner

Friday, February 22, 2019

South Towns (Hamburg) DU Dinner

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sag Harbor Mallard Shoot

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sayre Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Lower Adirondack Dinner

Friday, March 29, 2019

Related