NYDU State Contacts

 

Senior Vice President
  Region 6

 Pete MacGaffin
302-319-8663
macduck3949@comcast.net

Regional Vice President
New England
& NY

Bill Ebert
(513) 607-3333
bideeb@aol.com

State Webmaster 

Dave Jabot

(716) 785-3165
dave.jabot@gmail.com
 

State Chairperson

Steve Cartwright

156 North Willow Street
East Aurora, NY 14052
(716)984-3856
hounddog2@roadrunner.com
 

State Council Chairperson

Duane Arnister

180 Blank Lane,
PO Box 924
Water Mill, NY 11976
DArni10033@aol.com

 

 

State Treasurer

Adrianne Hanusik
 

State Sponsor Chairperson

 

State Secretary

 Kathryn Cartwright

State Major Donor Chairperson

WNY Laison - Joe Nicosia

LI Laison - Jim Jankowski

ENY Laison - Dr. John Cole

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairperson

 

State Shoot
 Chairperson


 
State Underwriting Chairperson 

Gene Hart
585-750-6176 (h)

Board Member at Large 

 

Advisory Senior Vice President 

Mike Woodward
2707 Lockport Road
Oakfield, NY 14125
585-344-1262 (w)
585-948-5136 (h)
585-739-2918 (c)
wood2707@aol.com

State SBA Program Chairperson 

 

State Membership Chairperson 

Ashley Pastorius
ampastorius@aol.com

State Greenwing & College Chairperson

 

Eric Struening
(908) 894-4348
strueneb@cobleskill.edu
 

State Vice Chairman
Long Island NY

 

State Co-Vice Chairmen
SouthEastern & Northeastern NY

 

State Vice Chairman
Western NY

Joey Nicosia
315-573-1939 (c)
jnicosia@verizon.net

NY DU STAFF MEMBERS
 

Long Island
& Connecticut
Regional Director
Wayne Roberts
2650 Ellington Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
(484) 553-7088
wroberts@ducks.org 
 
Eastern
 New York
Regional Director

Jeff Reed

503 West Main St. Apt. #3
Cobleskill, NY 12403
(585) 590-7953
jrice@ducks.org 

Western
New York
Regional
Director
Trevor Bentley
292 North Main St.
Lyndonville, NY 14098
(585) 735-6667
tbentley@ducks.org
 

Directors of Development (NJ, NY, PA)

Ron Zega
849 Sara Lib Rd.
Esperance, NY 12066
518-944-6664
rzega@ducks.org

John Cushman
1305 Village Lane
Mattituck, NY 11952
631-926-9432
jcushman@ducks.org

Volunteer Service Representative  

 

For Email Marketing you can trust

Related