Nebraska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Gretna Dinner & Auction

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Cuming County Dinner

Friday, January 25, 2019

Ord Elyria Dinner

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Greater York Area Dinner

Saturday, January 26, 2019

University of NE Kearney

Friday, February 1, 2019

Central Nebraska Dinner

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Upper Missouri River Banquet

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Valentine Dinner

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Paxton Sponsor Dinner

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Omaha Area Dinner & Auction

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Gage County Spring Dinner & Auction

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Western Nebraska Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Grand Island Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Yutan Area Spring Banquet

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Ogallala Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Nebraska State Convention

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Lancaster County Spring Dinner

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Gothenburg Area Dinner

Friday, March 1, 2019

Nebraska City Banquet

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Chadron Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

University of NE Gun Bash

Friday, March 8, 2019

Cairo Dinner

Saturday, March 9, 2019

North Bend Spring Banquet

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Lower Platte River Spring Dinner

Friday, March 15, 2019

North Platte Dinner

Friday, March 15, 2019

Imperial Valley Dinner

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Northeast Nebraska Banquet

Thursday, March 21, 2019

McCook Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Elkhorn Spring Dinner

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Haigler Area Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Lexington Dinner

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sarpy County Sand Bar Dinner

Friday, April 12, 2019

Central Nebraska Greenwing Day

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Related