Nebraska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Nebraska Ducks Unlimited Online Auction 11

Starts: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Ends: Saturday, September 19, 2020

Fillmore County Area Dinner

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Southwest Omaha Dinner

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Bellevue Area Dinner

Thursday, October 8, 2020

O'Neill Dinner

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Fremont Area Dinner

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Seward Fall Dinner & Auction

Friday, October 23, 2020

Platte Valley Dinner (Columbus)

Friday, October 30, 2020

Saline County Fall Banquet

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Wayne Area Chapter

Friday, November 6, 2020

Wahoo Fall Dinner & Auction

Friday, November 20, 2020

Niobrara Chapter

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Related