Nebraska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Gretna Dinner & Auction

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Cuming County Dinner

Friday, January 24, 2020

Greater York Area Dinner

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Ord Elyria Dinner

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Beatrice Area Dinner

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Paxton Dinner

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Omaha Area Dinner & Auction

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Upper Missouri River Dinner

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Scottsbluff Dinner

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Grand Island Dinner

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Ogallala Dinner

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Nebraska State Convention 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Lancaster County Dinner

Thursday, February 27, 2020

University of NE Kearney

Friday, February 28, 2020

Nebraska City Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Ventine Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

University of NE Gun Bash

Friday, March 6, 2020

St Paul Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

McCook Dinner

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Lower Platte River Dinner

Friday, March 20, 2020

Schuyler Dinner

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Adams 19th Annual Spring Dinner

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Haigler Area Dinner

Saturday, April 4, 2020

North Platte Greenwing Event

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Related