Nebraska Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

McCook Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Axtell Dinner

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Elkhorn Spring Dinner

Thursday, March 28, 2019

University of NE Gun Bash

Friday, March 29, 2019

Adams 18th Annual Spring Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Schuyler Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Haigler Area Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Lexington Dinner

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Bruce Posey Tribute Dinner

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sarpy County Sand Bar Dinner

Friday, April 12, 2019

Holdrege Dinner

Thursday, April 18, 2019

O'Neill Spring Dinner & Banquet

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Central Nebraska Greenwing Day

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Aurora Dinner

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Related