Montana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Bitterroot Valley (Hamilton) Firearm Frenzy

Saturday, January 18, 2020

2020 Montana Guns N' Gear Raffle

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Plentywood Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, January 31, 2020

Glendive Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Montana Winter Sponsor Event - Bozeman

Friday, February 7, 2020

Hiline (Havre) Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, February 28, 2020

Southern Montana Firearm Frenzy - Billings

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Helena Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, March 6, 2020

Anaconda Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Gardiner Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Saturday, April 4, 2020

MSU Sportman's Night Out - Bozeman

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Related