Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

NEMO Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Callaway County Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Lake Stockton Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Puxico Pintails DU Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

St Joseph Dinner

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Platte City Dinner

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Wetlands for Kids Greenwing

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Dexter Greenheads DU Crawfish Boil

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Caruthersville DU Crawfish Boil

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Monroe City Dinner

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Missouri State University DU Dinner

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Mizzou Banquet and Shoot

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Neosho Annual Membership Banquet

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Odessa/West Central Missouri Gun Bash

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Southern Boone County Dinner

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Columbia Shrimp Boil/Derby

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Bates County DU Dinner

Saturday, May 4, 2019

St. Louis Sponsors Shoot

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Old Monroe Shoot

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Cape Girardeau County Sponsor Dinner

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Sedalia Sponsor Event

Saturday, June 8, 2019

MO DU License Plate Renew Auth

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Related