Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Cape Girardeau County DU Dinner

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Warrenton Dinner

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Barton County (Lamar) DU Dinner

Friday, February 1, 2019

Marion County Dinner

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Jefferson City Dinner

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Odessa DU Dinner

Sunday, February 3, 2019

DU Calendar Raffle Extension

Monday, February 4, 2019

St Peters Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Lexington Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Longview Area Dinner

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Perryville DU Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Blackwater/Warrensburg Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Glenn D Chambers/Lee's Summit Dinner

Saturday, February 23, 2019

St. Charles Dinner

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Mid-East Missouri DU Dinner

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Smithville Lake Dinner

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Veterans/Sportsman of Mid-MO DU Dinner

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Annual Greater Kansas City DU Chapter Dinner

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Bluff City Mallards DU Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

MO State Convention

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Gateway Greenheads DU Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019

MO DU License Plate Renew Auth

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Related