Missouri Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Great Gun Giveaway Online Raffle

Starts: Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Ends: Saturday, October 31, 2020

MC DU Online Auction

Starts: Friday, September 18, 2020
Ends: Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Teal Season Online Raffle - Winner Takes All

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Warsaw/Benton County Dinner

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Mineral Area Dinner

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Ozark Tigers Varsity Weatherby First Lite Rifle of the Year, 6.5 Creedmore Raffle

Starts: Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Ends: Saturday, October 3, 2020

Monroe City 9 Gun Online Raffle

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

8th Annual Christian County Bingo Night

Saturday, October 3, 2020

NEMO Dinner - Bowling Green

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Grand River Dinner - Chillicothe

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Barry/Lawrence County (Monett) Dinner

Friday, October 9, 2020

Columbia Dinner

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Joplin Dinner

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Lake Stockton DU Dinner

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Crooked River Dinner

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Kirksville Dinner

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sedalia Dinner

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Golden Valley Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Davis Creek DU Dinner

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Squaw Creek Dinner

Saturday, November 21, 2020

MO DU Calendar Raffle

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Longview Area Dinner

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Glenn D Chambers Dinner

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Related