DU Missouri State Contacts

State Officers

Missouri State Chairman
Tony Berter, Grandview
t_berter@att.net   816-489-6654

State Council Chairman
Norm Zinck, Sedalia
nzinck64@gmail.com, 660-596-3594

State Campaign Chairman
Tom Shryock, Columbia
tshryock@ms-app.com, 573-819-6754

State Treasurer
Justin Kershner, Raymore
kesh199654@hotmail,  913-220-6385

State Recruitment Chairman
Jon CurtisColumbia
jecurtis@basspro.com,  573-310-1597

State Youth & Education Chairman
Justin Raith, Fredericktown
jraith@brotherstransfer.com, 573-783-9784

State Convention Coordinator
Ginny Zinck, Sedalia
vzinck5@gmail.com, 660-460-0031

State Sponsor Chairman

Vacant


State SBA Coordinator
Musial Wolfe, Boonville
m_wolfe_du@yahoo.com, 660-882-6387

State Calendar Coordinator

Jeff Knott, Marshall
jandcknott@att.net, 660-202-3422

State eNewsletter Editor & Publicity Chair
Jane Bell, St. Peters
mzmodu@gmail.com, 314-570-1040

Ducks Unlimited National Officers

Sr. Vice President
Galen Johnson, Pawnee, Illinois
gjohnson7555.yahoo.com

Wetlands America Trust President

Steve Maritz, St. Louis

 Regional Coordinators

Dunstan Disselhorst, St. Charles
runstan@yahoo.com
636-699-9869

Carl Marriott, Kansas City
tmdu68@sbcglobal.net , 816-809-2714

Linda Leffeler, Bowling Green

lleffeler@hotmail.com, 573-470-6324

Don Molitor, St. Peters
donmolitor@hotmail.com, 636-485-7179

Jason Pritchard, Ozark,
jpappraisers@msn.com, 417-234-4096

Justin Raith, Fredericktown
jraith@brotherstransfer.com, 573-783-9784

Kevin Raynes, Warrensburg

Rayneskd@iland.net, 660-864-3499

Eddie Whiting, St Louis
eddie.whiting@hotmail.com, 314-450-6420

Mike Wilburn, Dexter
mike.wilburn@bootheeltool.com, 573-421-3713

Ron Wright, Carl Junction
ronwright62@yahoo.com, 417-592-0831

Ginny Zinck, Sedalia
vzinck5@gmail.com, 660-460-0031

 Ducks Unlimited Staff:

Senior Regional Director, Southeast Missouri
Jimbo Robinson, (901) 230-2704
jrobinson@ducks.org

Senior Regional Director, Northeast Missouri
Todd Carlton, (573) 415-6697
tcarlton@ducks.org 

Senior Regional DirectorWest Missouri
Mark Jackson, (417) 684-0855
mjackson@ducks.org 

Director of Fundraising & Volunteer Relations
Greg Dinkel, (308) 440-6413
gdinkel@ducks.org 

Director of Conservation Programs
Mark Flaspohler, (573)356-1146
mflaspohler@ducks.org 

Director of Development
Mike Checkett, (901) 277-9118
mcheckett@ducks.org 

HTML cheatsheet collects the most common tools for web editors on a single page. Bookmark it and use it every time you are composing HTML markup code.