DU Missouri State Contacts

State Officers

Missouri State Chairman
Tony Berter, Grandview
t_berter@att.nett, 816-489-6654

State Chairman Elect
Dennis Drummond, Holt
sprtdu@aol.com, 816-590-5640

State Council Chairman
Norm Zinck, Sedalia
nzinck64@gmail.com, 660-596-3594

State Convention Coordinator
Ginny Zinck, Sedalia
vzinck5@gmail.com, 660-460-0031

State Campaign Chairman
Thomas Shryock, Columbia
tshryock@ms-app.com, 573-819-6754

State Sponsor Chairman
Kevin Raynes, Centerview
rayneskd@iland.net, 660-864-3499 

State Greenwing Chairman

Justin Raith, Fredericktown

jraith@brotherstransfer.com; 573-783-9784

Senior Flyway Vice President
Galen Johnson, Pawnee, Illinois
gjohnson7555@yahoo.com  

Wetlands America Trust President
Steve Maritz, St. Louis

 

Regional Coordinators

Dunstan Disselhorst, St. Charles

runstan@yahoo.com; 636-699-9869

Kevin Raynes, Centerview

rayneskd@iland.net, 660-864-3499

Ginny Zinck, Sedalia

vzinck5@gmail.com; 660-460-0031

Carl Marriott, Kansas City

tmdu68@sbcglobal.net; 816-809-2714

Jason Pritchard, Ozark

jpappraisers@msn.com; 417-234-4096

Ron Wright, Carl Junction

ronwright62@yahoo.com; 417-592-0831

Mike Wilburn, Dexter

mike.wilburn@bootheeltool.com; 573-421-3713

Linda Leffeler, Bowling Green

lindaleffeler@gmail.com; 753-470-6324

Eddie Whiting, Pevely

eddie.whiting@hotmail.com

Justin Raith, Fredericktown

jraith@brotherstransfer.com; 573-783-9784