Mississippi Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Lowndes County Social: Columbus, MS

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Dog River Conservation Dinner- Hurley

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Petal Conservation Dinner- Petal, MS

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Hinds County Dinner: Jackson, MS

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Singing River Dinner- Gautier

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Madison County Dinner- Madison, MS

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Sardis Lake Dinner: Oxford, MS

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Bolivar County Dinner: Cleveland, MS

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Southwest Hinds Dinner: Raymond, MS

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Winston County Dinner: Lousiville

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Meridian Chapter Dinner

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Copiah County Dinner: Crystal Springs, MS

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Lincoln County Dinner- Brookhaven

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Desoto County Dinner: Southaven, MS

Friday, November 1, 2019

MSU Bulldogs Dinner: Starkville, MS

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Ole Miss Dinner: Oxford

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Jones County Conservation Dinner- Laurel

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Natchez Conservation Dinner- Natchez

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Lowndes County Dinner: Columbus, MS

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Rankin County Dinner: Brandon, MS

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Clarksdale Banquet

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Leflore County Banquet: Greenwood

Friday, November 8, 2019

Holly Springs Dinner

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Oktibbeha County Banquet: Starkville, MS

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Jackson Academy Dinner: Jackson, MS

Monday, November 18, 2019

Reservoir Banquet: Brandon, MS

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Tombigbee River Valley Dinner: Tupelo, MS

Friday, November 22, 2019

Tallahatchie County Dinner- Charleston, MS

Friday, November 29, 2019

Warren County Dinner: Vicksburg, MS

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Jackson Prep Dinner: Flowood

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Aberdeen Dinner

Friday, December 6, 2019

Tunica County Dinner

Friday, December 13, 2019

Panola County Dinner: Batesville, MS

Friday, January 17, 2020

Related