Mississippi Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Dream Safe Online Raffle- Statewide

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

MS DU Supper Club- Brandon

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Central MS Corporate Fun Shoot: Canton

Friday, August 14, 2020

Stone County Dinner - Wiggins

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Picayune Dinner- Picayune

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Covington County Dinner- Collins

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Dog River Dinner- Hurley

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Hinds County Dinner: Jackson

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Petal Dinner at "The Venue at Roseoak"- Petal

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Southwest Hinds Dinner: Raymond

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Singing River Dinner- Gautier

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Madison County Dinner

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Copiah County Dinner: Crystal Springs

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Bolivar County Dinner: Cleveland

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Queen City Dinner- Meridian

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Rankin County Dinner

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Natchez Dinner- Natchez

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Leaders in Conservation Dinner: Brandon

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Related