Minnesota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Martin County Indoor Fishing

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Sioux Trails Dinner - New Ulm

Friday, January 26, 2018

Bemidji DU Indoor Fishing Contest

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Arhart's Mallards Dinner (Winthrop)

Saturday, January 27, 2018

2018 Minnesota State Convention

Friday, February 9, 2018

Ottertail Dinner

Friday, February 16, 2018

Fishing for Ducks Ice Fishing Contest

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Freeborn County Free Gun Bash (Albert Lea)

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Winona State University SNO

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Clay County DU Banquet (Moorhead)

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Rosemount Area Dinner Banquet

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sherburn Dinner Event

Saturday, March 17, 2018

MSU Sportsman's Night Out (Mankato)

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Madison Lake Dinner

Saturday, April 7, 2018

End of Year Giving

Friday, June 1, 2018