Minnesota Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Mankato Christmas Party

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Pond Jumpers Sponsor Event (St. Charles)

Monday, January 21, 2019

Sioux Trails Dinner (New Ulm)

Friday, January 25, 2019

Arhart's Mallards Dinner (Winthrop)

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Bemidji DU Sportsman's Bar Bingo

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Maine Prairie Indoor Fishing

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Twin Cities Sponsors

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Jackson County Indoor Fishing (Lakefield)

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Minnesota State Convention

Friday, February 8, 2019

Ottertail Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, February 15, 2019

Steele County Sponsor Event (Owatonna)

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Winona State University SNO

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Zumbrota Gun Bash

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Swan Lake Gun Bash (Nicollet)

Thursday, March 14, 2019

MSU Sportsman's Night Out (Mankato)

Friday, March 15, 2019

Osakis Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, March 22, 2019

U of Minnesota Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Fishing For Ducks Volunteer Apparel

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Related