Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Down River District Meeting

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Clare County Happy Hour

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Western Washtenaw SNO

Friday, September 6, 2019

ESCANABA AREA SPORTSMANS NIGHT OUT

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Gratiot County Dinner

Saturday, September 7, 2019

HOUGHTON AREA SPORTSMANS NIGHT OUT

Monday, September 9, 2019

North Oakland Sponsor Shoot & Dinner Event

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Rochester-Romeo Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Greater Grand Rapids Dinner

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Harbor Springs Dinner

Thursday, September 12, 2019

South Oakland Dinner

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Manistee Area Dinner

Saturday, September 14, 2019

DU Ducks Hunter's Warm UP

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Thornapple Valley Gun Bash

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Midland Dinner

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Sanilac County DU Dinner

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Montmorency County Dinner

Saturday, September 21, 2019

South Kent Save the Date

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Greater Fenton Area Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Thursday, September 26, 2019

St. Joe-Southwest MI Dinner

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Charlevoix Sponsors Dinner

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Presque Isle Dinner

Saturday, September 28, 2019

The Thumb Chapter Dinner

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Down River Dinner

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Rochester-Romeo Camo Class

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Davison Sportsman's Night Out

Friday, October 18, 2019

West Oakland Dinner

Thursday, October 24, 2019

MI State Meeting

Monday, June 1, 2020

Related