Michigan Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

POSTPONED - South Haven Gun Bash

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Eastern U P Dinner has been canceled

Friday, April 17, 2020

Clinton County Dinner

Friday, April 17, 2020

Bay County Dinner has been postponed

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Chain of Lakes Dinner has been postponed

Saturday, April 18, 2020

POSTPONED - St. Joe-Southwest MI Shoot

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Fife Lake Dinner has been postponed

Thursday, April 23, 2020

POSTPONED - Red Cedar Dinner

Friday, April 24, 2020

Cadillac Area Dinner has been postponed

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Traverse City Dinner is postponed

Friday, May 1, 2020

POSTPONED - Flat River Dinner

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Reese Dinner has been cancelled

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

POSTPONED -Tri-Cities Dinner

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Haymarsh - Big Rapids Dinner

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Swartz Creek Banquet (Postponed)

Thursday, June 18, 2020

RESCHEDULED - Newaygo County Dinner

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Portland Dinner

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Munising Area Dinner - POSTPONED

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

POSTPONED - Calhoun County Dinner

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Menominee County Dinner

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

SAVE THE DATE - MI State Convention

Saturday, July 18, 2020

North Oakland Golf Scramble (Clarkston)

Friday, August 14, 2020

North Oakland Sponsor Shoot & Dinner Event

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Bob Ward Memorial Pheasant Hunt

Friday, September 25, 2020

Lowell Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Friday, April 30, 2021

Related