Local DU Chapters & Contacts

Local DU Chapters & Contacts

Below please find your local State and chapter contacts.
 

If you would like to help with your local chapter, please contact the appropriate chairman listed below.


If you would like to start a DU chapter in your area, please contact John Notarangelo at MDDUChairman@gmail.com or call 610-842-9398 Josh Voelker at jvoelker@ducks.org or call (410) 490-0968.

______________________________________________________________________________

Maryland Ducks Unlimited State Contacts

State Chairman 

John Notarangelo (Tina)
8 Lake Drive
Rising Sun, MD 21911
610-842-9398
MDDUChairman@gmail.com

Former State Chairman/Lame Duck
Jack Wallace
410-212-0559
Jnkswall@comcast.net

 

District Chairman-Eastern
VACANT

 

District Chairman-Western
Billy Price
301-481-1266
Bpricemdducks@Aol.com

 

Treasurer
Stephanie Edwards
410-708-3792
saredwards@verizon.net

 

State Calendar Program Chairman
Dave Gough
410-603-0147
duguncalendars@gmail.com

 

Shoot Chairman
Ed Henry
410-924-3824
goosehntr@atlanticbb.net

 

DU License Plate Chairman
Scott Jasion
410-804-4653
scottjasion@gmail.com

 

Greenwing Chairman
Jesse Highling
240-674-0845
jhighling@gmail.com


Major Donor Chairman
Dave Butler
410-382-1866
David.M.Butler@Morganstanley.com


State Sponsorship Chairman
Jamie Roell
410-215-1425
jamieroell57@gmail

State Public Policy Chairman
Carl Wagner
410-375-0777
cwagner@anchorsaweighllc.com



State Webmaster

VACANT


Maryland Ducks Unlimited Chapter Contacts


Greater Baltimore MD-070
Tim Beadell
Mobile: 443-826-5704
E-mail - tbeadell@gmail.com

Northern Baltimore County MD-033
Mike McCarhy
Mobile: 410-823-7283
E-mail - mmccarthy@financialconsulate.com

  

Kent County MD-006
Peter Heller
Mobile: 410-708-3301 
Chapter E-mail - kentcodu@gmail.com

Queen Anne's County
Billy Comegy's MD-005

Robbie Borrows
Mobile: 410-603-0147
Chapter E-mail - billycomegysdu@gmail.com

Sassafras River MD-025
Bobby Plato (Jesse)
Mobile: 443-282-6883
E-mail - sassasfrasriverdu@yahoo.com

Cecil County MD-008
Sam Bubb
Mobile: 410-399-1261
Chapter E-mail - cecilcodu@gmail.com
E-mail - sam.md.du@gmail.com

 

Talbot County MD-007
Andy Meyer
Mobile: 814-617-0174
E-mail - asm2109@gmail.com

Bay Hundred  MD-046
Ed Henry (Nancy)
Mobile: 410-924-3824
Chapter E-mail - mdbhdu@gmail.com
E-mail - edhenry2002@yahoo.com

Caroline County MD-017
Tony Worm
Mobile: 302-448-9182
E-mail - tony@harbortransportllc.com

Dorchester County MD-004
Terry Robbins
Mobile: 410-463-1011
E-mail - trobbins8372@gmail.com

 


Pocomoke River MD-029
Dave Peterson
Mobile: 410-726-5934
E-mail - duckhunter.31@comcast.net

Somerset County MD-016
Matt Webster
Mobile: 443-614-8064
E-mail - pintail1987@verizon.net


Wicomico County DU-010
Shane Atkinson
Mobile: 410-880-8544
E-mail - ratkinso@fastenal.com




 

Calvert County MD-023
Mark Cox (Angie)
Mobile: 410-532-6136
E-mail - mccox64@gmail.com

Charles County  MD-021
Jay Jackson
Mobile: 240-682-9123 
Chapter E-mail - duofcharlescounty@gmail.com
E-mail - jayjackjr@verizon.net

St. Mary's County  MD-015
Brett Wilcox
Mobile: 757-636-5280
E-mail - smcduchairman@gmail.com

 

Annapolis Chapter MD-002
Jamie Roell
Mobile: 410-215-1425
E-mail - 

ducksunlimitedannapolis@gmail.org



Anne Arundel North  MD-048

Dan Jones
Mobile: 443-858-5704
E-mail - arundeldu@gmail.com

Herring Bay  MD-038
George Chipouras
Mobile: 410-268-9039
E-Mail - chipourasmlg@verizon.net  

Patuxent River   MD-011
Dan Wilson
Mobile: 443-534-9690
E-mail - dorchesterponds@yahoo.com

 

Capitol Hill MD-041
Kellis Moss
444 North Capital St. NW
Suite 745
Washington, DC 20001
Bus: 202-347-1530
E-mail - kmoss@ducks.org


National Capital MD-019
Tyler Blue
Mobile: 301-651-0140
E-mail - ty.blue@berkadia.com

 

Central Maryland MD-028
Doug Rowell
Mobile: 410-931-1228
E-mail - dougr@enfs.com

Harford County MD-013
Rob Ranica
Mobile: 443-617-5811
Chapter E-mail - harfordcountydu@gmail.com
 

R. Madison Mitchell MD-051
Merrill R. Dougherty
Mobile: 443-243-0522
Fax: 410-939-5551
E-mail - merrilldsr@gmail.com

Gunpowder  MD-054
John & Marlene Shirey
Mobile: 410-303-6679
E-mail - kw4k1d@comcast.net

Upper Bay Greenwing MD-055
Bill Beddow
Mobile: 410-399-0053
E-mail -  sbeddow@zoominternet.net

 

Carroll County MD-030
Jason Vaszil
Mobile: 443-414-0799
E-mail - Jvaszil@verizon.net

Frederick County MD-009
Lawrence Angle
Mobile: 301-992-4200
E-mail - lawrence.angleii@gmail.com

Montgomery County MD-072
Dennis Durham
Mobile: 240-647-0845
E-mail - mocomddu@gmail.com

 


Maryland Ducks Unlimited Staff

National Office Ducks Unlimited   
One Waterfowl Way
Memphis, TN 38120
Main (901) 758-3825
Fax (901) 758-3850

Maryland Regional Director  
Josh Voelker
P.O. Box 630
Chester, MD  21619
(410) 490-0968
jvoelker@ducks.org

Director of Fundraising and Recruitment  
Dan deLawyer
312 Schuyler St.
Syracuse, NY 13204
(607) 331-8695
ddelawyer@ducks.org

Director of Development  
Chip Heaps
6904 Pentridge Lane
Chestertown, MD 21620
(410) 688-0161
cheaps@ducks.org

Regional Biologist  – MD/DE/WV
Jake Mcpherson
114 S. Washington Street Suite 104
Easton, MD 21601
(804) 512-6382
jmcpherson@ducks.org

Engineer Specialist  
Jade Phillips
114 S. Washington Street Suite 104 
Easton, MD 21601
(410) 690 -7346 
jphillips@ducks.org

Related