Louisiana Events


DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

State Convention - Virtual Event

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Washington Parish Banquet- Bogalusa

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Westlake Area Sponsor Event

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Carencro Sponsor Dinner

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Jeanerette Sponsor Event

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Lafayette Area Sponsor Event

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Cameron Parish Banquet

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Opelousas Soiree

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Sulphur Banquet

Thursday, October 1, 2020

St Martin DU Banquet (Breaux Bridge)

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Lake Charles DU Banquet

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Carencro Banquet

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Westlake Area Banquet

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Alexandria Banquet

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Slidell Banquet

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Cajun Banquet- Crowley

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Jeanerette Dinner

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Lafayette Area Banquet

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Pecan Island Dinner

Friday, November 6, 2020

Gueydan Dinner

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Sabine Parish Dinner

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Related