Louisiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Natchitoches Sponsor Event

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Vinton Banquet

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Hackberry Dinner

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Barksdale Dinner

Friday, March 13, 2020

Lafayette Sporting Clay Shoot

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Vernon Parish Banquet (Leesville)

Friday, March 20, 2020

Plaquemines Parish Dinner- Buras

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Winn Parish Dinner

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Zachary Banquet

Friday, March 27, 2020

Abbeville Dinner

Thursday, April 2, 2020

State Convention - Shreveport

Friday, July 17, 2020

Related