Louisiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Great Gun Giveaway Raffle

Monday, March 30, 2020

AR Elk Hunt and Duck Hunt Raffle

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Slidell Fishing Rodeo

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Zachary Greenwing Day

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Postponed- Zachary Banquet

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

POSTPONED! Bossier Gun Bash

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

POSTPONED! Bossier Dinner

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

POSTPONED Winn Parish Dinner

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Postponed- Vermilion Banquet

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Postponed- UL Lafayette Crawfish Boil

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

St Martin DU Gun Safe Raffle

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

State Convention - Shreveport

Friday, July 17, 2020

Westlake Area Sponsor Event

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Washington Parish Banquet- Bogalusa

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Carencro Sponsor Dinner

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Lafayette Area Sponsor Event

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Jeanerette Sponsor Event

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Cameron Parish Banquet

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sulphur Banquet

Thursday, October 1, 2020

St Martin DU Banquet (Breaux Bridge)

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Lake Charles DU Banquet

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Carencro Banquet

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Westlake Area Banquet

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Alexandria Banquet

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Slidell Banquet

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Cajun Banquet- Crowley

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Jeanerette Dinner

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Lafayette Area Banquet

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Pecan Island Dinner

Friday, November 6, 2020

Gueydan Dinner

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Related