Louisiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

DeRidder Ducks Unlimited Happy Hour

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Natchitoches Sponsor Event

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Vinton Banquet

Thursday, February 27, 2020

West Monroe Online

Friday, February 28, 2020

Hackberry Dinner

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Lafayette Sporting Clay Shoot

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Vernon Parish Banquet (Leesville)

Friday, March 20, 2020

Plaquemines Parish Dinner- Buras

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Winn Parish Dinner

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Zachary Banquet

Friday, March 27, 2020

AR Elk Hunt and Duck Hunt Raffle

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Abbeville Dinner

Thursday, April 2, 2020

UL Lafayette Crawfish Boil

Friday, April 3, 2020

Jackie Bartels Kids Conservation Fest

Saturday, April 4, 2020

McNeese State Banquet

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Zachary Greenwing Day

Saturday, April 18, 2020

De Ridder Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Friday, April 24, 2020

Barksdale Dinner

Friday, April 24, 2020

LA Tech Dawgs Banquet

Thursday, April 30, 2020

St Martin DU Gun Safe Raffle

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

State Convention - Shreveport

Friday, July 17, 2020

Westlake Area Sponsor Event

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Washington Parish Banquet- Bogalusa

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Carencro Sponsor Dinner

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Lafayette Area Sponsor Event

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Jeanerette Sponsor Event

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Cameron Parish Banquet

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sulphur Banquet

Thursday, October 1, 2020

St Martin DU Banquet (Breaux Bridge)

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Lake Charles DU Banquet

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Carencro Banquet

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Westlake Area Banquet

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Alexandria Banquet

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Cajun Banquet- Crowley

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Jeanerette Dinner

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Lafayette Area Banquet

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Pecan Island Dinner

Friday, November 6, 2020

Gueydan Dinner

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Related