Louisiana State DU Contacts

 

LOUISIANA STATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL - 2019 

Nick Lichenstein
State Chairman 2019
PO Box 428
Schriever, LA 70395
C) 985-232-2922
O) 985-631-3278
2019LADU@gmail.com

  Nick_185x254
2019_LADU_PINx225

Stephen Babcock
Past State Chairman - 2018
10101 Siegen Lane, Ste 3C
Baton Rouge, LA70810
O) 225-344-0911
sb@babcockpartners.com

Stephen_Babcockx180

2018_Pin_225

Cathy Matherne
State Treasurer
38261 Graystone Ave
Prairieville, LA 70769
C) 504-453-1713
O )504-481-0878
pcmatherne@eatel.net

 

Courtney Lichenstein
State Convention Chairman
1144 Burma Road
Thibodaux, LA  70301
C) 985-713-1541
clichenstein@gmail.com

 

Mark Callais
State Campaign Co-Chairman
3912 Delery Drive
Marrero, LA 70072
C) 504-235-8504
mcallais@cox.net

Andy Thomson
State Chairman Elect - 2020
718 Duckwater Landing
Bossier City, LA 71111
C) 318-205-0279
O) 318-841-1723
david.thomson@ngc.com
 

John Harris
State Feather Society Chair - Region 3
231 Ramblewood
Lafayette, LA 70508
C) 337-983-6322
O) 337-237-4292
johnoharris@bellsouth.net  

 

Eric Ottemann
State Feather Society Chair - Region 2
422 West 7th Ave
Covington, LA  70433
C) 985-590-1777
eric.ottemann@gmail.com

Barry Hanks
State Youth & Education Chairman
6034 Woodbend Ave
Zachary, LA70791
C) 225-572-1886
bjhanks@bellsouth.net

Pierre Mouledoux
State Social Media Chairman
(Facebook, Social Media)
416 Pasadena Ave
Metairie, LA 70001
C) 504-650-0592
pmouledo@gmail.com

 

Michael Patterson
State IT Chairman
PO Box 317
Ethel, LA  70730
C) 225-572-4070
duckduke@live.com


 

Michelle Dunbar
State Calendar Chairman
125 Southpark
Lafayette, LA 70508
C) 337-408-3288
mdunbar@ducks.org

Kurt Cazayoux
State Campaign Co- Chairman
1005 E St Mary Blvd Ste 107
Lafayette, LA 70503
C) 337-739-4505
O) 337-234-2792
kurt@southernvisuals.com

 

Beto Elizondo
State Feather Society Chair - Region 1
299 Henry Spangler Road
West Monroe, LA 71292
C) 318-376-3073
O) 318-396-3196
belizondo@bellsouth.net

 


 

Ron Bartels
State Sponsor Chairman
108 Isle of Cuba Road
Schreiver, LA 70395
C) 985-637-7777
O) 225-248-1111
rbartels@eagle-facilities.com

 



 


 

LOUISIANA DISTRICT CHAIRMEN - 2019  

Bart Dugdale
District Chairman Region 1
North Central Louisiana
245 Old Wire Road
Ruston, LA  71270
C) 318-245-4878
bart_dugdale@hotmail.com

 

Keith Lowery
District Chairman Region 1
Northeast Louisiana
2372 Highway 135
Rayville, LA   71269
C) 318-376-3779
keith.lowery@unitedcountryla.com

 


 

Jay Henley
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
115 Saint Jude Street
Marrero, LA   70072
C) 504-722-4289
jjhenley823@gmail.com
 

Brian Brogle
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
50 Villere Place
Destrehan, LA  70047
C) 504-931-7664
bnbsrb@cox.net
 

Barry Hanks
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
6034 Woodbend Ave
Zachary, LA  70791
C) 225-572-1886
bjhanks@bellsouth.net
 

Grady Galiano
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
PO Box 845
Galliano, LA  70354
C) 985.637.9177
Grady.Galiano@regan.com
 

Paul Matherne
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
38261 Graystone Ave
Prairieville, LA  70769
C) 504-453-1713
O) 504-481-0878
pcmatherne@eatel.net
 

Jeremy Hutchinson
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
74418 Epsilon Ave.
Covington, LA  70435
C) 985-966-5899
jrmyhutchinson@yahoo.com
 

Jim Morris
District Chairman Region 2
Southeast Louisiana
60 Tortoise Street
Slidell, LA  70481
C) 985-788-0136
hckennels@live.com
 


 


 

Kelly Reed
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
PO Box 343
Erath, LA 70533
C) 337-319-1818
kelly.reed@bayoustatemarine.com
 

Kevin Doucet
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
3406 Ashwood Dr
Opelousas, LA70570
C) 337-945-0286
Kevdou@AOL.com
 

Jason Thomasee
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
1021 Balboa Point   
Boyce, LA  71409
C) 318-308-3572
jkthomasee@aol.com
 

Kurt Cazayoux
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
1005 E St Mary Blvd, St 107
Lafayette, LA  70503
C) 337-739-4505
O) 337-234-2792
kurt@southernvisuals.com
 

Ryan Boyd
Sr District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
353 Morningside Dr
Lake Charles, LA  70605
C) 337-274-2267
rboyd8186@gmail.com
 

Troy Dubois
District Chairman Region 3
Southwest Louisiana
11619 LA Hwy 89
Erath, LA  70533
C) 337-224-9718
troy@delcambre.net
 


 

LOUISIANA REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Tommy Jackson
Regional Director Region 1
108 Country Club Rd.
Monroe, LA  71201
C) 318-235-8273
tjackson@ducks.org
 

 

Zac Brown
Regional Director Region 2
20062 Julie Rowe Dr
Livingston, LA  70754
C) 225-573-4030
O) 225-435-3025
zbrown@ducks.org
 

Derrick Davis
Senior Regional Director
Region 3
219 Archangel Dr.
Lafayette, LA  70508
C) 337-534-7999
O) 337-504-5629
ddavis@ducks.org

LA DU RD Map revised x200