Kentucky Ducks Unlimited Contacts

2018-19 State Committee Contact List

State Chairman
Mike Hough
859-619-0659
MHDrafting@hughes.net

Ky Districts Map636809367643641000

State Council Chairman
Kevin Wright
859-588-5122
kevin.wright@toyota.com

West KY Regional Chairman
Steve Keister
270-302-6850
reload6560@gmail.com

East KY Regional Chairman
Jeff Adams
606-305-7100
jadams@twc.com

KY State Campaign Chairman
Dr. Brian Priddle
606-271-1015
brianpriddle@yahoo.com

State Treasurer
Elaina Bond
270-625-0106
elainabond17@gmail.com

State Sponsor Chairman
Tom Lawrence
502-500-1372
thomasblawrence7@gmail.com

State Youth & Education Chairman
Steve Keister
270-302-6850
reload6560@gmail.com

State Communications Chairman
Jason Weatherford
606-383-0229
jason.weatherford@topper.wku.edu

Volunteer Recruitment Chairman
Jennifer Bellaw
513-594-7945
jmbellaw@gmail.com

Sr. Regional VP - Region 5
Jim Talbert
Jefferson City, MO
jtalbert@prcoinc.com

Regional VP - Region 5
Galen Johnson
Pawnee, IL
gjohnson7555@yahoo.com

Regional Director - Kentucky
Bob Bezkor
270-307-1955
bbezkor@ducks.org

Director of Development (KY & MO)
Mike Checkett
Office - 901-758-3793
Cell - 901-277-9118
mcheckett@ducks.org

Conservation Committee

Manager of Conservation
Mark Flaspohler
193 Business Park Drive, Suite E
Ridgeland, MS 39157
573-356-1146
mflaspohler@ducks.org

State Conservation Committee Chairman
Barry Welty
859-583-1298
bwelty@kywimax.com

District Chairmen

District I Chairman
Kenny Darnell
Cell - 270-293-7240
darnell1@murray-ky.net

District II Chairman
Kenny Darnell
Cell - 270-293-7240
darnell1@murray-ky.net

District III Chairman
James Bond
270-625-1327
jtb_ducks@yahoo.com

District IV Chairman
Steve Keister
270-302-6850
reload6560@gmail.com

District V Chairman
Nick Gresham
270-881-2689
roundman8@hotmail.com

District VI Chairman
Open

District VII Chairman
Mike Gullett
502-643-5757
mike.gullett@ashbournefarms.com

District VIII Chairman
Open

District IX Chairman
Kevin Young
270-932-1129
kevinyoung.du@yahoo.com

District X Chairman
Ben Gonzolas
606-305-4711
bgonzalesjr@gmail.com

District XI Chairman
Open

District XII Chairman
Dr. Michael Krause
Cell - 859-351-8405
michael.krause@kctcs.edu

District XII Chairman
Dr. Michael Krause
Cell - 859-351-8405
michael.krause@kctcs.edu