Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Hiawatha Fall Banquet

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Labor Day Liquidation Raffle

Monday, September 21, 2020

Harvey County Kansas DU Covid Gun Raffle

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Atchison Area Dinner

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Ultimate Hunters Party

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Salina Banquet - Salina, Kansas

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Bluestem Bingo Night

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Blackjack DU Virtual Banquet

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Cheney Golf Tourney

Friday, October 9, 2020

Girard Dinner - New Open Air Venue

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Southwest Kansas Banquet

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Cloud County Banquet

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Pratt Annual Banquet - Pratt, Kansas

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Sabetha Kansas Sportsman's Night

Friday, October 30, 2020

Fall Online Pheasant Hunt Raffle

Friday, November 13, 2020

Related