Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Kiowa County Banquet - Greensburg

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Cedar Bluff Banquet - WaKeeney

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Wichita Dinner

Friday, January 31, 2020

South Fork Ninnescah Dinner- Garden Plain

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Geary County Banquet

Friday, February 7, 2020

Leavenworth Area Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, February 8, 2020

West Kansas - FIREARM FRENZY - Garden City

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Gyp Hills Banquet - Medicine Lodge

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Cheyenne/Quivira Banquet - Great Bend

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Bluestem Dinner

Saturday, February 15, 2020

2020 Kansas DU State Convention - Wichita

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Salina Fire & Ice Night

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Waconda Banquet - Beloit

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Cheyenne Bottoms Banquet - Hoisington

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Ninnescah Dinner

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Northwest Kansas Dinner

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Central Kansas Shrimp Boil - Kanopolis

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Cloud County Christmas Retay Raffle

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Related