Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Johnson County Ducks Unlimited Happy Hour

Thursday, January 17, 2019

South Fork Ninnescah Dinner

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Cedar Bluff Banquet

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Geary County Banquet

Friday, February 1, 2019

Leavenworth Area Dinner

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Southwest Kansas Dinner

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

West Kansas - FIREARM FRENZY!

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Cheyenne/Quivira Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Bluestem Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Gyp Hills Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Kansas Ducks Unlimited 2019 State Convention

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Waconda Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Cheney Reservoir Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Smoky Valley

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Salina Area Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Ducks Unlimited Week at Pebble Beach

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Northwest Kansas Dinner

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Cheyenne Bottoms Dinner

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Related