Kansas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Girard Ducks Unlimited Happy Hour

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Jefferson County Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Leavenworth Ducks Unlimited Fun Shoot

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Chanute Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Cloud County Dinner

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Atchison Area Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Cow Creek Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Blackjack Ducks Unlimited Dinner Banquet

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Hunter Appreciation Breakfast - Bottoms

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Wyandotte County Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Manhattan H2Ofowl Hunter Party

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Hutchinson Dinner

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Marion County Dinner

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Pratt Annual Banquet

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Winfield Hunters Party

Friday, November 1, 2019

Hays Banquet

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Seward County Banquet

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Northern Sedgwick Co. Banquet

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Kiowa County Banquet

Saturday, November 9, 2019

On-Line Rooster Hunt Raffle

Friday, November 15, 2019

Smoky Hill Banquet

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Rice County Banquet

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Gyp Hills Banquet

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Southwest Kansas Dinner

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

West Kansas - FIREARM FRENZY!

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Cheyenne/Quivira Banquet

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Salina Area Banquet

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Waconda Banquet - Beloit

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Cheyenne Bottoms Banquet

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Northwest Kansas Dinner

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Central Kansas Shrimp Boil

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Kansas Battle of the Bands

Friday, May 1, 2020

Related