State Contacts

Senior Regional Director - Central Kansas
John Ritchey
785.844.1136 (m)
jritchey@ducks.org

Regional Director - Western Kansas
Josh Williams
785.824.3833 (o)
jwilliams@ducks.org

Regional Director - Eastern Kansas
Chris Young
913.333.2922 (c)
cyoung@ducks.org

Manager of Conservation Programs - Kansas
Matt Hough
308.850.2717
mhough@ducks.org

Biologist - Kansas
Abe Lollar
620.214.2693
alollar@ducks.org

Kansas State Chairperson
Michael Bulk
785.284.2017 
mikeb@fairviewmills.com

Kansas State Council Chairperson
Lynne Rozine
913.909.0622
lrozine@yahoo.com

Kansas State Treasurer 
Mike Link
620.802.3669
michael.k.link@ampf.com

Kansas State Secretary
Natasha Bulk
785.336.2148

Kansas State Major Donor/Feather Society Chairman
Jeff Irvine 
(913) 683-9935
irvinehunt@aol.com

Prairiewings Editor
Dave Casper 
785.564.1153
Dcasper2@cox.net

Kansas Art
Bruce Wanamaker
913.345.555
bwanakudu@prodigy.net

Greenwing Chairperson
Mike Swanson
913.775.2469
mjswanson44@gmail.com

Kansas State Digital Media
Lydia Skeen 
318.230.1987
l.skeen05@gmail.com