Iowa Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Iowa River Valley Dinner-Marshalltown

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Benton County Flyway Dinner

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Otter Creek Dinner

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Echo Valley Dinner

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Sandy Hollow Dinner

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Chichaqua Dinner-Altoona

Saturday, February 2, 2019

IA DU State Shindig-Fiesta de los Patos

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Central Iowa Flyway Dinner

Friday, February 15, 2019

Davenport Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Twin Marsh Flyway Dinner

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Big Creek DU Dinner-Grimes

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Kossuth County Gun Bash

Friday, February 22, 2019

North East Iowa Dinner

Friday, March 1, 2019

Northwest Iowa Du Dinner

Friday, March 1, 2019

Blue Creek Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Camanche/Clinton Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Cinnamon Teal Dinner

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Allamakee Dinner

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Clay County Du Dinner

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Lock 10 Du Dinner

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Montgomery County Dinner-Red Oak

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Twin Rivers Dinner-Hamburg

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Chain-Of-Lakes Dinner

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Webster County DU Dinner-Fort Dodge

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Kiowa Dinner

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Pocahontas Dinner

Friday, March 22, 2019

Calhoun County DU Banquet-Rockwell City

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Arrowhead Dinner-Des Moines

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Greencastle Gunners DU Dinner

Friday, March 29, 2019

Jasper County Dinner

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Lake Odessa Dinner

Friday, April 5, 2019

Lewis & Clark Dinner-Onawa

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Dallas County DU Dinner-Van Meter

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Related