Illinois Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Ducks Unlimited ATV Raffle

Starts: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Ends: Saturday, October 31, 2020

Illinois Ducks Unlimited Online Auction

Starts: Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Ends: Thursday, October 1, 2020

Illinois DU Safe Raffle - Winner Takes All

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Jersey County Chapter Online Auction

Starts: Thursday, October 1, 2020
Ends: Sunday, October 4, 2020

Northern Tazewell Co. Virtual Event

Friday, October 2, 2020

Jersey County 20 Gun Super Raffle

Saturday, October 3, 2020

West Suburban Fall Fundraiser

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Menard County Virtual Event

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Manito Virtual Raffle Event

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Clinton Lake Online Auction

Starts: Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Ends: Saturday, October 17, 2020

Shoal Creek Virtual Raffle Event

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Clinton Lake Virtual Raffle Event

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Granite City 10 Gun Super Raffle

Sunday, October 18, 2020

2021 Illinois Calendar Gun Raffle

Monday, December 7, 2020

Related