Illinois Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Horseshoe Lake Dinner- Miller City

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Edgar County DU Dinner and Cash Bash

Friday, January 26, 2018

Twin Rivers (Carrollton) Dinner

Saturday, February 3, 2018

White County Dinner- Carmi

Saturday, February 3, 2018

State Convention February 2-3, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

McHenry Fox Flyway Dinner

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Moultrie County Cash Bash and DU Dinner

Friday, February 23, 2018

Douglas County Dinner- Arcola

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Coles County Dinner- Mattoon

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Peoria DU Banquet

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sauk Valley Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Lockport Dinner - Lemont

Friday, March 2, 2018

Central Kane Co Dinner- Geneva

Friday, March 2, 2018

34th Sangchris Dinner

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Silver Creek Dinner- Mascoutah

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Kewanee Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

41st Annual Carlyle Lake Dinner

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Highball Dinner- Stuanton

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Windy City Dinner - Elmwood Park

Thursday, March 15, 2018

"On the Mississippi" Chester Dinner

Saturday, March 17, 2018