Illinois DU Contacts

State Chairman

Caplinger photo

Robert Caplinger
Oreana, IL
(217) 519-3947  riverdecoy@nwcable.net

State Chairman Elect

Donald Marold
Fowler, IL
(217) 242-2013  maroldelectric@comcast.net

Past State Chairman


Tom Tomlinson
Port Byron, IL
(309) 945-3499  tomt1946@icloud.com

State Campaign Chairman

Terry Fuchs
Peoria, IL
tpfox@mtco.com

State Treasurer

Brent Ohlinger
(815) 562-1741  bohlinger@firststatebank.biz

State Conservation Chairman & State Secretary

Mark Schore
Peoria, IL
(815) 791-9993  mark_schore@yahoo.com

State Shooting Chairman


Scott Hilpert
Barrington, IL
(847) 471-1735  Scott.hilpert@ubs.com

State Youth & Education Chairman

Dana Wardlow
(309) 781-2550  dana.wardlow@yahoo.com

State Webmaster


Jonathan Fields
Normal, IL
(319) 850-1665  jfields@jfields.com


Regional Directors


NW Senior Regional Director
Brett Brow
Princeton, IL
(815) 872-0884  Bbrown2@ducks.org

Central Senior Regional Director
Jim King
Pawnee, IL
(217) 553-1463  jking@ducks.org

Southern Regional Director
Trevor Hickman
Mascoutah, IL
(618) 772-3344  thickman@ducks.org

NE Regional Director
Matthew Richard
(708) 427-9945  mrichards@ducks.org


Ducks Unlimited Staff


Director of Development
James Roberts
Brookfield, IL
(678) 907-4979  jroberts@ducks.org

Manager of Conservation Programs
Mark Flaspohler
Columbia, MO
(573) 234-2132  mflaspohler@ducks.org

Regional Biologist
Michael Sertle
(618) 883-2524  msertle@ducks.org