Illinois DU Contacts

 

State Chairman

DMarold

Donald Marold
Fowler, IL
(217) 242-2013 • donmarolddu@gmail.com

 

State Chairman Elect & Conference Planning Chair

DFrench

Dr. Dennis French
Champaign/Urbana, IL
(217) 244-2702 • ddfrench@illinois.edu

 

Past State Chair & Communication Chair

TTomlinson

Tom Tomlinson
Port Byron, IL
(309) 945-3499 • tomt1946@icloud.com

State Conservation Chairman & State Secretary

MShore

Mark Schore
Peoria, IL
(815) 791-9993 • mark_schore@yahoo.com

State Shooting Chairman

SHilpert

Scott Hilpert
Barrington, IL
(847) 471-1735 • Scott.hilpert@ubs.com

State Youth & Education Chairman

DWardlow

Dana Wardlow
(309) 781-2550 • dana.wardlow@yahoo.com

State Webmaster

JFields

Jonathan Fields
Bloomington/Normal, IL
(217) 689-1459 • jfields@jfields.com

 

Ducks Unlimited Staff

Regional Directors

NW Senior Regional Director

 

BBrown

Brett Brown
Princeton, IL
(815) 872-0884 • Bbrown2@ducks.org

 

Central Senior Regional Director

JKing

Jim King
Pawnee, IL
(217) 553-1463 • jking@ducks.org

 

Southern Regional Director
Trevor Hickman
Mascoutah, IL
(618) 772-3344 • thickman@ducks.org

NE Regional Director
Matthew Richard
(708) 427-9945 • mrichards@ducks.org

Director of Development

JRoberts

James Roberts
Brookfield, IL
(678) 907-4979 • jroberts@ducks.org

 

Manager of Conservation Programs
Mark Flaspohler
Columbia, MO
(573) 234-2132 • mflaspohler@ducks.org

Regional Biologist
Michael Sertle
(618) 883-2524 • msertle@ducks.org