Idaho Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

St Maries Greenwing Raffle

Monday, July 20, 2020

Idaho State Camo Shoot

Saturday, July 25, 2020

State Convention & Celebration

Friday, August 14, 2020

McCall Sportmans Night Out

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Idaho Special Events Smoker

Friday, August 21, 2020

Owyhee County Sportsmans Party

Friday, August 21, 2020

Silver Valley Dinner

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Panhandle Dinner

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Meridian Dinner

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Boise Dinner

Friday, November 20, 2020

Canyon County Dinner

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Twin Falls Dinner

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Eagle Dinner

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Pocatello Dinner

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Related