Idaho Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Hailey Benefit Shoot

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Bronco Chapter

Monday, June 1, 2020

Panhandle Sportsman's Party

Saturday, June 20, 2020

State Convention and Celebration

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Randy Lammers Memorial Fun Shoot

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Blackfoot Dinner - POSTPONED TBA

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Idaho Spring Fling Shoot - POSTPONED

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Idaho State Camo Shoot

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Panhandle Dinner

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Meridian Dinner

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Boise Dinner

Friday, November 20, 2020

Canyon County Dinner

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Twin Falls Dinner

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Eagle Dinner

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Related