Idaho State Leadership

State Positions (Idaho)
State Chair (Fiscal 2018-2020) Jeremy Nesset (208) 870-3613 jeremynesset@dadco.com
State Chair Elect Rick Price (208) 250-6910 rickandemilyprice@yahoo.com
State Council Chair Steve Humphries (208) 761-1145 stevehumphries@cableone.net
Regional Director Mond Warren (208) 869-5024 mwarren@ducks.org
State Treasurer Scott Madison (208) 377-6105 smadison@intgas.com
State Strategic Plan Bill Poindexter (208) 371-6432 billypdxunltd@gmail.com
Publicity Chairman Drew Allen (208) 250-5494 drew@peppershock.com
State Shoot Chairman Curtis Larson (208) 631-9274 curtisclarson@gmail.com
Major Gifts Chairman Vacant
Volunteer Recruitment Chair Vacant
Greenwing Chairman Vacant
Greenwing Committee (Southeast) Jay Ronk (208) 241-4551 jayronk1@gmail.com
Sponsor Chair Harold Denney (208) 921-6733 samsond3@digis.net
State Calendars Brandon Miller (208) 874-7588 Brandon.Miller@PotlatchDeltic.com
State Calendars - Co-Chair Bruce Newcomb (208) 859-9572 boiseendo@msn.com
District 1 Panhandle Brandon Miller (208) 874-7588 Brandon.Miller@PotlatchDeltic.com
Kootenai Valley (Bonners Ferry) Chair Susan Gutknecht (214) 763-2960 Susang2223@gmail.com
Panhandle (Sandpoint) Bruno  Williams (208) 290-7668 klondyke@frontier.com
Panhandle Co-Chair Rich McDonald (208) 290-7452 actionelectricid@gmail.com
Post Falls Chair Jeff  Morrison (509) 590-8647 Jkicker17@hotmail.com
Post Falls Co-Chair Austin Farris (208) 215-9832 fowlplayduckhunting@yahoo.com
Silver Valley (Kellogg) Martin Munoz (520) 609-5575 munoz241@hotmail.com
District 2 Palouse-Clearwater Brandon Miller (208) 874-7588 Brandon.Miller@PotlatchDeltic.com
St Maries Brandon Miller (208) 874-7588 Brandon.Miller@PotlatchDeltic.com
Clearwater  (Orofino) Vacant
Lewis/Clark Chair (Lewiston) Jeremy Nesset (208) 870-3613 jeremynesset@dadco.com
District 3 (SW Treasure Valley) Donna Hoogland (208) 250-2326 donna.hoogland@hmclause.com
Kuna/Melba Matt Thorusen (208) 850-3725 mattthorusen@cableone.net
Kuna/Melba Co-Chair Robert Welfley (208) 941-2012 rwelfley@msn.com
Nampa Drew Allen (208) 250-5494 drew@peppershock.com
Owyhee County (Homedale) Elmus Miles (510) 385-4400 Elmus333@msn.com
Meridian Chair Carl Jorgensen (208) 866-4882 carljorgensen@yahoo.com
Meridian Co-Chair Bob Vogel (949) 278-7908 bob.vogel52@gmail.com
Canyon County Matt Blue (208) 989-4023 Email4blue@gmail.com
District Chair 4  Magic Valley Rich Fehringer (208) 761-0639 Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com
1000 Springs Chair Nick Banyai (208)-731-7499 Nbanyai86@gmail.com
1000 Springs Chair Tailor Sponcey (208)-208-0061 Tailor.sponcey@simplot.com
District 4 Fun Shoot Rich Fehringer (208) 761-0639 Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com
Twin Falls Rich Fehringer (208) 761-0639 Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com
Twin Falls Co-Chair Cody Stringer (208) 280-1879 Codystringer06@yahoo.com
Mini-Cassia/Burley/Rupert Tab Smith (208) 431-5227 sno.bot208@gmail.com
Mini-Cassia/Burley/Rupert Co-Chair Wade Grisenti (208) 312-5506 grisentisincul@yahoo.com
Jerome Bobby Richey (208) 392-2147 apexconstructiontile@gmail.com
District 5 Bonneville-Upper Valley Vacant
Idaho Falls Co-Chair Vacant
Pocatello Chair Chris Bowers (208) 604-0461 chrisbowers55@yahoo.com
Blackfoot Chair Don Thoen (208) 589-3733 dthoen@live.com
District 6 (Payette River Valley) Vacant
Payette River/Emmett Co-Chair Serena Rekow  (208) 860-9428   emmettducks@yahoo.com
Payette River/Emmett Co-Chair Joe Rekow  (208) 871-1702  rekow_j@yahoo.com
Payette County Vacant
Hells Canyon/Weiser Chair Brent Haun (208) 550-1855 brenthaun@yahoo.com
Hells Canyon Co Chair Ben Comer (208) 550-0542 deweymo@live.com
Heartland/McCall Chair Colin Chambers (208) 301-8438 colin1379@sbcglobal.net
Heartland/McCall Co-Chair Steve Humphries (208) 761-1145 stevehumphries@cableone.net
District 7 Boise River Valley Rick Price (208) 250-6910 rickandemilyprice@yahoo.com
Boise Co-Chair Riley Mahaffey (208) 863-7508 riley@lochsaidaho.com
Boise Co-Chair Kyle Ellwanger (208) 871-8743 kyleellwanger@gmail.com
Eagle Chair Daniel Nation (208) 319-4956 Idduckhunter86@yahoo.com
Eagle Co-Chair John Blake (402) 650-6255 j.lawrence.blake@gmail.com
Special Events Jason Childers (208) 697-9232 jasonchilders@solution4u.com
Idaho Camo Shoot Curtis Larson (208) 631-9274 curtisclarson@gmail.com
District 8 Capitol City Vacant
District 9 Snake & Wood River Valleys Gene Tracy (208) 420-0617 Genester01@yahoo.com
Mountain Home AFB Chair Steve Wright (208) 599-4119 steven.wright.33@us.af.mil
Mountain Home Chapter Contact mountainhomedu@gmail.com
Hailey/Bellevue Matt Thornton (208) 471-0408 thorntonheating@hotmail.com
North Valley (Gooding) Chair Jim Howard (208) 280-0070 jim.howard@simplot.com
Hagerman Chair Amanda Kiger (208) 539-0539 kigeramanda.duyouth@gmail.com
Council of State Trustees & National Delegates
State Trustee Drew Allen (208) 250-5494 drew@peppershock.com
State Trustee Rich Fehringer (208) 761-0639 Rich.Fehringer@northwestfcs.com
State Trustee Brandon Miller (208) 874-7588 Brandon.Miller@PotlatchDeltic.com
State Trustee Gene Tracy (208) 420-0617 Genester01@yahoo.com
Alumni Contacts
Hank & Jan Baldwin (208) 365-7489 baldwinhj960@gmail.com
Liz Humphries (208) 761-1128 lizzisue@cableone.net
Lynn Appleford lordappleford@netzero.net
Tom Kaiser (208) 201-3389 tomk_ifducks12@yahoo.com
Paul Tancredi (208) 591-0653 Tanc1226@hotmail.com
Chris Wilcox (208) 590-1548 chriscwwilcox@gmail.com
Brad Vandendries (208) 484-3621 bvandendries@eberle.com
Michael Betts (208) 972-3972 Mikebetts8@gmail.com
Regional Leadership
DFVR Tim Fehringer (775) 225-8168 tfehringer@ducks.org
Sr. Regional Vice President Mark Low (530) 249-3286 lowdownm@msn.com
Regional Vice President Paul Boehne (541) 786-0622 boehnefarms@wildblue.net

Related