Greenwing Events for Kids

 

Ducks Unlimited Greenwing events are special events for children.  Below is a list of upcoming Greenwing events across the country.

Click here to learn more about Greenwing memberships.

Upcoming Greenwing Events

 

Corpus Christi Greenwing Hunter Education Class

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Corpus Christi, Texas


Cleveland County Youth Dove Hunt

Monday, September 2, 2019 - , North Carolina


Helena Ducks Unlimited Greenwing Day

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Helena, Montana


Harnett County Youth Outdoor Day

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Erwin, North Carolina


Richmond County Greenwing Day

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - hoffman, North Carolina


Zanesville Greenwing Day

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Zanesville, Ohio


North Platte Greenwing Event

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - NorthPlatte, Nebraska


South Towns DU Greenwing Raffle

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Elma, NY, New York


West Tennessee Greenwing Event - Dyersburg, TN

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Dyersburg, Tennessee


KC's Family Outdoors Day

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Lee's Summit, Missouri


Thomasville Greenwing Event

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Thomasville, Georgia


Kinston-Lenoir County Youth Shooting Sports Event

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Kinston, North Carolina


Chattanooga Area Youth Event "Great Outdoors Festival"

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Nashville, Tennessee