Georgia State Contacts


Georgia State Chairman

Matt Dubnik 

1090 Dixon Drive
Gainesville, GA 30501
(678)637-2912 cell
mdubnik@gmail.com

Georgia State Recruitment Chairman

Jeff Barnes

3531 Montwood Ct
Marietta, GA 30062
(404) 374-3268 cell

jsbarnes@bellsouth.net 


Georgia State Campaign Chairman 

Louis Tonsmeire 

109 Ridgeview Drive
Cartersville, GA 30120
(770)386-2702 cell
ltonsmeire@att.net 

Georgia Youth & Education Chairman


Jay Weldon

2469 Smith Drive
Loganville, GA 30052
(770) 466-0176 cell
weldonj53@gmail.com


Georgia Regional Directors

Scott James
Senior Regional Director, North Georgia
365 Fountainhead Drive
Jefferson, GA 30549
(706) 387-0493 (office)

Email Scott

Brice Crawford 

Regional Director, Southeast and Central Georgia
PO Box 223
Concord, GA 30206
(770) 550-4527 (work)
(229) 782-5555 (fax)
bcrawford@ducks.org

Jarrett Lafferty 

Regional Director, Southwest Georgia
3799 Forsythe Way Tallahassee, FL 32309 (770) 550-4527 (work)
jlafferty@ducks.org

 

 

Region 7 – Senior Vice President 

Julian Ottley

804-562-7373 Work
804-614-7899 Cell
julian@ottleyproperties.com

 

Region 7 – Regional Vice President 

Jay Taylor

910-599-6152 Cell

jaytaylordu@yahoo.com

 

Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Brett Baker
203 Broad Street
Georgetow, SC 29440
843-485-4381 Work
843-670-7630 Cell
 
Director of Conservation Programs

Jamie Rader
843-745-9110 Work


Director of Development
Shawn Battison
2506 Leonidas Drive
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-430-8622

sbattison@ducks.org

Related