Florida Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Okeechobee Happy Hour

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Gainesville Happy Hour

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Lakeland Happy Hour

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Lake Wales Happy Hour

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Jacksonville Sponsor Shoot

Thursday, September 5, 2019

South Walton Happy Hour

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Tampa Dinner

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Clearwater Dinner

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Everglades Dinner

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Lake Wales Dinner

Thursday, September 26, 2019

St Petersburg Dinner

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Fernandina Beach Online Raffle

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Southern Woods Quail Hunt

Monday, September 30, 2019

Jacksonville Dinner

Thursday, October 10, 2019

East Hillsborough - Plant City Dinner

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Fernandina Beach Dinner

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Pasco Guns and Cooler Bash

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Apalachicola Valley Dinner

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Golden Triangle Dinner

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Winter Haven Dinner

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Lakeland Dinner

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Okeechobee Dinner

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Gainesville Dinner

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Madison Dinner Banquet

Thursday, October 24, 2019

State Calendar Raffle - 2020

Thursday, October 31, 2019

West Palm Beach Dinner

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Bartow/Mulberry Dinner

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Bradenton Dinner

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Santa Rosa Dinner

Thursday, November 7, 2019

South Walton Dinner

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Martin County Dinner

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Tallahassee Dinner

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Chipley Dinner

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Naples Shoot

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Harney Pond Dinner

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Orlando Dinner

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Key West Dinner

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Naples Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Ocala Dinner

Friday, March 6, 2020

South Brevard Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Pasco County Dinner

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Sarasota Dinner

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Golden Triangle Shoot

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Vero Beach Dinner

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

State Convention

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Related