Florida Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Key West Dinner

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Highlands County Dinner - Sebring, FL

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Walton County Dinner - DeFuniak Springs

Friday, February 28, 2020

Naples Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Martin County Pheasant Tower

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Miami Ducks Unlimited Recruitment

Monday, March 2, 2020

Ocala Dinner

Friday, March 6, 2020

Havana Dinner - Havana, FL

Friday, March 6, 2020

South Brevard Dinner - Palm Bay, FL

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Pasco County Dinner - Dade City, FL

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Tallahassee Sponsor Event

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Tallahassee Greenwing Event

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Golden Triangle Greenwing, Eustis, FL

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Okaloosa County Dinner - Crestview

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Jacksonville Sporting Clays

Friday, March 20, 2020

The Villages Dinner

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Sarasota Dinner

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Wakulla Dinner - Crawfordville

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Tampa Shoot

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Jackson County Dinner - Marianna

Friday, April 10, 2020

St. Augustine Dinner

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Panama City Dinner

Friday, April 24, 2020

Golden Triangle Shoot

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Vero Beach Dinner

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tallahassee Gun & Cooler Bash

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Tampa Bay 100 Dinner

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Citrus County Dinner - Citrus Springs

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Related