Florida Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

3 Gun Online Raffle

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

POSTPONED - Tampa Shoot

Saturday, April 4, 2020

POSTPONED - Clay County Dinner Banquet

Thursday, April 9, 2020

POSTPONE - St. Augustine Dinner

Thursday, April 23, 2020

POSTPONE -Perry Dinner

Saturday, April 25, 2020

POSTPONED - Golden Triangle Shoot

Saturday, April 25, 2020

POSTPONED - Vero Beach Dinner

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

POSTPONE - Tallahassee Gun & Cooler Bash

Thursday, April 30, 2020

POSTPONED - Tampa Bay 100 Dinner

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Citrus County Dinner - Citrus Springs

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Argentina 8 Man + SOY - q2

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

POSTPONED - The Villages Dinner

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Related