Delaware Ducks Unlimited State Contacts

Delaware Ducks Unlimited

2020 state, regional, national contacts

Delaware DU area chairpersons below

State Chairman
Raymond Harp
11368 Eagle Run
Lincoln, DE 19960
C-302-381-8197
Raymond.Harp@Comcast.Net

Preceding State Chairman/Chairman of The Executive Committee/Chairman of Lame Duck
James Vachris, Jr
100 Country Club Dr
Wilmington, DE 19803
C - 302-521-7120
W-302-652-3621
H-302-427-2726
Jvduckhunter@Gmail.com

Vice Chairman - Northern Zone
Christy Willis
379 Lake Drive
Smyrna, DE 19977
H - 302-653-7377
C - 302-270-1218
Christy@Willisgm.com

Vice Chairman Southern Zone
Carrie Lingo
97 Tidewater Rd
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
C-302-344-9188
W-302-645-2207
Carrie@Jacklingo.com

State Secretary
Garrett Grier
Po Box 1173
Milford, DE 19963
C – 302-462-7673
Garrett729@Hotmail.com

State Treasurer
James Mcmackin

Major Gifts Co-Chair
Richard Corkran
P.O. Box 795
Unionville, PA 19375
H -0610-486-6660
C - 610-304-2818
Rccorkran@Gmail.com

Major Gifts Co-Chair
Brad Dupont, Jr
935 Cossant Rd
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
C – 610-357-1741
Bdupont@Towerhill.org

Shooting Chairman
Chuck Smith
5925 Summit Bridge Road
Townsend, DE 19734 C - 302-437-4422
Chucksducks111@Gmail.com

Newsletter & Media Chairman
Don Robitzer
606 Willow Glen Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
H - 610-388-0189
W - 302-472-7200
C - 302-379-5230
Drobitzer@Commonwealthltd.net

Public Policy Chairman
Louis A. Caputo, Jr.
19 Sherin Drive
Newark, DE 19702
H - 302-731-7817
W - 302-429-2727
C - 302-388-1474
Louiscaputojr@Gmail.com
Work - Louis.Caputo@Pnc.com

Website Chairman
Jason D. Crook
104 Welders Lane
Warwick, Md 21912 C - 302-218-5503
Jasoncrook@Gmail.com

Du Tag Chairman
Dale Willey
5081 Hollets Corner Road
Clayton, DE 19938
C - 302-242-8861
Misshoneydipper@Aol.com

State Chair Coordinator
Chris Terzaghi
229 Potomac Rd
Wilmington, DE 19803
C-302-358-9379
H- 302-656-5164
Christerzaghi@Gmail.com

Planning and Events Chair
Craig Lester
C- 302-299-7794
Sclester@Gmail.com

Delaware State Art Package Chairman
Charlie Blaisdell
P.O. Box 533
Odessa, DE 19730
C- 302-420-3441
Charlestblaisdell1@Verizon.net

Mexican Representative gf DE DU and Interpreter
John “Juan” Tomke
Johntomke@aol.com

Youth & Education Chairman
Anthony Carmen
PO Box 351
Georgetown, DE 19947
C- 302-228-1998
H- 302-853-1428
Anthony.Carmen@Sussext.K12.de.us

Greenwing Co-Chair
Edward Montague
8266 Bethel Road
Seaford, DE  19973
H - 302-875-7765
C - 302-258-9115
Flattopduck1979@Gmail.com

Greenwing Co-Chair
Kenny Hopkins
16039 Coastal Hwy
Lewes, DE  19958
H - 302-644-1564
W - 302-945-3410
C - 302-236-3734
Kenny.Hopkins59@Gmail.com
Camping@Hollylakecampsites.com

Greenwing Chair
Chris Donahue

Recruitment Chairman
Sean Terzaghi
214 Porky Oliver Dr. Middletown, DE 19709
C-609-636-2868
Seanterzaghi@Gmail.com

National Office
Ducks Unlimited
One Waterfowl Way
Memphis, TN 38120
W - 901-758-3825
F - 901-758-3850

Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Dan DeLawyer
312 Schuyler Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
Ddelawyer@Ducks.org

Regional Director for Delaware
Taylor Deemer
108 Bradley Lane
Lewes, DE 19958
C- 302-245-4780
Tdeemer@Ducks.org

Regional Vice President Region 6
James Vachris, Jr.
100 Country Club Dr.
Wilmington, DE 19803
C - 302-521-7120
W-302-652-3621
H-302-427-2726
Jvduckhunter@Gmail.com

Senior Vice President Region 6
Scott Crawford
147 Winding Ridge Road
Dover, DE 19904
H - 302-678-2774
W - 302-659-3981
F - 302-659-3982
C - 302-222-2470
crawfordscott51@Gmail.com

Senior Vice President Advisor to The President
Event & Volunteer Mgmt.
Peter MacGaffin
6 Linden Spring Ln
Bear, DE  19701
H - 302-832-0155
C - 302-319-8663
macduck3949@Comcast.Net

Regional Biologist
DE/MD/WV
Jake McPherson
114 S. Washington Street Suite 104
Easton, MD 21601
W - 410-690-7346
F - 410-224-2077
C - 804-512-6382
Jmcpherson@Ducks.org

Manager of Conservation Programs
Sarah Fleming
159 Dwight Park Circle
Suite 205
Syracuse, NY 13209
W- 315-453-8024
C- 585-683-6764 (Preferred)
Sfleming@Ducks.org

Director of Development
Chip Heaps
136 Goucher Way
Churchville, MD 21028-1218
W-410-399-4093
C-410-688-0161
Cheaps@Ducks.org

Director of Public Policy Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
Kyle Rorah
krorah@ducks.org

Delaware Ducks Unlimited Area Chairpersons 2019

Appoquinimink
Chris Honeycutt
147 Edgar Rd
Townsend, DE 19734
C – 302-363-1500
Choneycutt@Assurancemedia.Net

Brandywine Co-Chair
David Lyons
252 Pinehurst Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
Dfljr@Lyonsinsurarance.com

Eastern Sussex
Steve Lakey
15029 Sandpiper Rd Milton, DE 19968
Slduk@Comcast.com 
Chapter email - Easternsussexde@Gmail.com

Delaware Hunters Co-Chairs
Herb Kenton
97 Pinebluff Rd
Felton, DE 19943
C – 302-245-3333
Deauctionsunlimited@Comcast.Net

Kevin List
34896 Star Lane
Frankford, DE 19945
C – 302-363-1226
Listrefinc@Verizon.Net

Kent County Co-Chair
Joseph C. Wick
50 Myrtle Street
Smyrna, DE 19977
C - 302-270-1795
Joewick1795@Yahoo.com

Naamans Creek
Anthony Molitor
1517 Delwood Rd
Wilmington, DE 19803
H - 383-3357
F - 302-764-2771
C - 383-3357
Dockbum@Aol.com
Chickenneck50@Gmail.com

New Castle Co-Chairs
Mike Dickens
1 Airdrie Dr
Bear DE 19701
302-547-2186
Mdic09@Aol.com

Jim H. McMackin
Po Box 2306
Wilmington, DE  19899
W – 302-888-5849
C-302-690-2708
Jmcmackin@Morrisjames.com

Nanticoke
Lyle Davis
5203 Our Lane
Greenwood, DE 19950
H - 302-349-4464
C - 215-915-4973
Jlsecuritylyle@Gmail.com

Quack Pack
Ashley Daniels
120  S Delaware St
Smyrna, DE  19977
H - 302-222-8351
C - 302-222-8351
Ashleywilson141@Gmail.com 

Flightline Co-Chairs
Chad Stephens
15 Big Pond Rd.
Milford, DE 19963
H-302-399-8332
1waterfowler@Gmail.com

Keith Windsor
1328 Ponderosa Dr. Magnolia, DE
19962  H – 302-363-2278
Kiethw1104@Gmail.com

Sussex Tech High School
Chapter Advisor Anthony Carmen
PO Box 351
Georgetown, DE 19947
W-302-853-1428
C-302-228-1998
Anthony.Carmen@Sussexvt.K12.DE.Us

University of Delaware
Chapter Advisor & Co-Chair
Chris Williams
531 S College Ave Room 250, Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716
302-831-4592
Ckwillia@Udel.Edu