Colorado Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

State Convention

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Julesburg Dinner - New Event Date

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Southwest Metro DU Dinner

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Royal Gorge Dinner (Canon City)

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Grand County Dinner

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Golden DU Chapter - Annual Banquet

Friday, March 6, 2020

Longmont Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Delta Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Saturday, March 7, 2020

CSU Annual Banquet

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Highlands Ranch Dinner

Thursday, May 7, 2020

The Denver Original's Luau

Thursday, June 18, 2020

7th Anniversary Denver Sponsor Dinner

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Related