Wyoming DU Volunteer Leaders

STATE CHAIR
Marty Carollo
2710 Alamosa Circle
Green River, WY 82935
(307) 870-2338
mcarollo@sweetwaterhsa.com

STATE CHAIR ELECT
Open

STATE COUNCIL/STATE SPONSOR/STATE CAMPAIGN CHAIR
Greg Nelson
PO Box 1931
Wilson, WY 83014
(307) 733-3567
gnelson@wyom.net

STATE TREASURER
Lucy Pate
62 Calypso
Casper, WY 82604
(307) 265-8177
basquen@caspervets.com

STATE WEBMASTER            
Justin Ballard
1601 Bill Nye Ave                
Laramie, WY 82070                
(307) 760-0947            
justijb197@yahoo.com

STATE LADIES CHAIR
Open                

REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Robert Hathaway
351 N Forest #29
Casper, WY 82609
(307) 221-2061
rhathaway@ducks.org

Regional Contacts

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Clay Rogers
8712 West Dodge Rd, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 392-0101
crogers@lawsgs.com

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
Howard Johnson
1617 W. Main
Riverton, WY 82501
(307) 856-1145
hjohnson@inberg-miller.com

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
Jeff Heidelbauer
PO Box 292
Custer, SD 57730
(605) 440-0772
jeff.heidelbauer@heidelbauer.com

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
Chris Hildebrandt
15 Isaiah Trail
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 203-2503
childebrandt@ducks.org

DFVR
Greg Dinkel
1516 9th Ave.
Kearney, NE 68845
(308) 237-2950
gdinkel@ducks.org

Chapter Chairs by District

D1 - Bighorn, Park, Hot Springs and Washakie Counties

DC
Chris Logan
919 Hillcrest
Worland, WY 82401
(307) 388-2508
jclogan@rtconnect.net

CODY AC
Paige Bacon
41 Lane 20
Cody, WY 82414
(307) 352-9896
codymobileartstudio@gmail.com

THERMOPOLIS AC
Roger Shanor
PO Box 585
Thermopolis, WY 82443
(307) 272-2443
rshanor69@gmail.com

POWELL CO-CHAIRS
Jeremy Gilb
1052 Rd 8 1/2
Powell, WY 82435
(307) 254-0706
jeremy@gdaengineers.com

Mike Hobbs
1248 Aspen Lane
Powell, WY 82435
(307) 754-0801
mhobbs@fremontmotors.com

D2 - Campbell, Johnson and Sheridan Counties

DC
Larry Heslep
1109 Vanscoy Drive
Gilette, WY 82718
(307) 696-9907
lheslep@ccsd.k12.wy.us

GILETTE CO-CHAIRS
Mike Clark
PO Box 1404
Gilette, WY 82717
(307) 689-6453
ndsdman@msn.com

Jimi Clark
PO Box 1404
Gilette, WY 82717
(307) 689-1111
ndsdman@msn.com

BUFFALO
Dave Simonson
Buffalo, WY 82834
(307) 620-1260
simonson1@gmail.com

SHERIDAN CO-CHAIRS
Tyler Emme
726 Arlington Blvd.
Sheridan, WY 82801
(307) 751-6860
tjemme75@gmail.com

Bob Williams
30 Swan Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
(307) 751-8442
bobwilliams11307@yahoo.com 

D3 - Crook, Niobrara and Weston Counties

DC
Open

WESTON
Scott Johnson
1707 Gray Blvd
Newcastle, WY 82701
johnson_s40@hotmail.com

D4 - Teton County

DC
Open

JACKSON
Open

D5 - Fremont County

DC
Open

RIVERTON CO-CHAIRS AC
Robert Hathaway
Howard Johnson

D6 - Natrona and Converse Counties

DC
Open

CASPER CO-CHAIRS AC
Bo Staten
1822 Piney Creek Rd
Casper, WY 82604
(307) 277-9049
statenbo@gmail.com

Scott Mayland
7151 Trevett Ln
Casper, WY 82604
(307) 262-0250

GLENROCK AC
Mark Opitz
12263 East Henrie Roadway
Evansville, WY 82636
(307) 262-7539
mwoptiz@gmail.com

POWDER RIVER AC
Nicki Bain
PO Box 132
Midwest, WY 82643
(307) 462-6193
nicki_bain@natronaschools.org

DOUGLAS
Bob Winney
51 Red Rock Dr
Douglas, WY 82633
(307) 351-3022
themanroom@vcn.com 

D7 - Lincoln and Uinta Counties

DC
Open

BEAR RIVER
Open

KEMMERER
Blake Gipson
410 Quartz St
Kemmerer, WY 83101
(307) 369-3219
bgipson@lcwy.org

D8 - Sublette County

DC
Bryan Lane
PO Box 2201
Pinedale, WY 82941
(307) 537-5841
kandb@wyochateau.com

PINEDALE AC
Bryan and Katie Lane
PO Box 2201
Pinedale, WY 82941
(307) 537-5841
kandb@wyochateau.com

D9 - Sweetwater County

DC / GREEN RIVER AC
Marty Carollo
2710 Alamosa Circle
Green River, WY 82935
(307) 870-2338
mcarollo@sweetwaterhsa.com

SWEETWATER
Mike Bledsoe
2400 Little Moon Trail
Rock Springs, WY 82901
(307) 922-3230
bledsoe_michael@hotmail.com

BRIDGER VALLEY CO-CHAIRS
Bob Casper
PO Box 449
Mountain View, WY 82939
(307) 747-2359
btcasper2@gmail.com

Farrell Alleman
PO Box 57
Lyman, WY 829347
(307) 787-3787
falleman@farmersagent.com

D10 - Carbon County

DC
Open

BAGGS AC
Open

SARATOGA
Joe Parsons
PO Box 1842 / 707 W Farm
Saratoga, WY 82331
(307) 254-1374
joe.sercd@gmail.com

D11 - Albany, Platte, Goshen and Laramie Counties

DC
Lonny Vohland
1515 Mill Street
Laramie, WY 82072
(308) 380-6791
lon.vohland@gmail.com

CHEYENNE AC
Bryon Brockel
6825 Sundance Loop
Cheyenne, WY 82009
(307) 760-0907
bbrockel@gmail.com

LARAMIE CO-CHAIRS
Jesse Ballard
(307) 760-9548

Justin Ballard
1601 Bill Nye Ave
Laramie, WY 82070
(307) 760-0947
justijb197@yahoo.com

TORRINGTON AC
Heath and Lisa Kilmer
3702 Johnson St
Torrington, WY 82240
(307) 532-9999
kilmersmoose@yahoo.com