DU Mobile Apps

Wisconsin Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Merrill Area DU Dinner
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Platteville DU Dinner
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Grand River Marsh Sportsman's Night Out - Montello
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Schofield/Rothschild/Wausau Area DU Banquet
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Waupaca Dinner
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Northern Snow Wings Ladies
Monday, September 14, 2015
Beaver Dam Dinner
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Wolf River Flyway Dinner
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Menomonie Ducks Unlimited and Dunn County Fundraiser Banquet
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Kewaunee/Door County Dinner
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Winnegamie Wetlands DU (Neenah, Menasha, Appleton Area)
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Eagle River Area Sponsor
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Horicon Flyway Smoker
Friday, September 18, 2015
Stoddard 39th Annual DU Banquet
Monday, September 21, 2015
Hiawatha Valley (Red Wing - Cannon Falls Area) Dinner
Monday, September 21, 2015
Mud Lakes Chapter Dinner
Monday, September 21, 2015
Milwaukee Couples Dinner
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
De Pere-Nicolet Dinner
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Stateline Dinner- Beloit
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Reedsburg Area Ducks Unlimited 4th Annual Banquet
Saturday, September 26, 2015
University of Wisconsin - River Falls DU Fundraiser
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Oconto County Dinner
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Oregon DU Fall Banquet
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Sun Prairie DU Fall banquet
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
2nd Annual Central St. Croix 50 GUN EVENT - Baldwin Area!
Monday, October 05, 2015
GUN BASH - Annual Moose Lake Area Ducks Unlimited Fundraiser
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Waunakee Fall DU Banquet
Thursday, October 29, 2015

Recent Wisconsin Stories