DU Mobile Apps

Wisconsin Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Winnebago Flyway Dinner - Fond du Lac
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Land O Lakes Area Sponsor Event
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Mayville Dinner
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Oshkosh Dinner
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Headwaters Eagle River Area Donors Event
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Two Lakes Mardi Gras Party
Monday, February 16, 2015
Waupaca Sportsman's Night Out
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Shoreline Dinner- Port Washington
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Southern Wisconsin Dinner
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Stevens Point Dinner
Friday, February 20, 2015
Fishing for Ducks (Garrison, MN - Mille Lacs Lake)
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Winona State University Sportsman's Night Out!
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Black River Falls Area DU Dinner
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Parkland Dinner
Monday, February 23, 2015
Glacier Lakes Sportsman's Night Out
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Kaukauna DU Sportsman's Night
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
N.E.W. DU 59th Annual Dinner
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Madison Area Dinner
Monday, March 02, 2015
Waukesha County Dinner
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Sheboygan Area Dinner
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Wisconsin Rapids Dinner
Thursday, March 05, 2015
UWGB Dinner
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Tomah Area Sportsman's Night Out
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Mackford Prairie Dinner (Markesan Area)
Monday, March 09, 2015
Tomahawk Area DU Banquet
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Neenah Menasha Appleton Sportsman's Night Out
Thursday, March 12, 2015
2015 WI DU Legislative Event
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Milwaukee Dinner
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Door County Dinner
Thursday, March 26, 2015
New Prospect Dinner
Friday, March 27, 2015
Milwaukee School of Engineering- MSOE
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Wisconsin Ducks Unlimited Gun Calendar Raffle
Monday, March 30, 2015

Recent Wisconsin Stories