DU Mobile Apps

Wisconsin Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Mosinee Fall Dinner
Monday, October 27, 2014
Thousand Island Teal Lady's Dinner
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Waunakee Fall Banquet
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Jefferson Dinner
Monday, November 03, 2014
Sparta Area Banquet
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
UW-River Falls DU Sportsman's Night Out Event
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Western Dane County (Pine Bluff) Sportsman's Night Out
Thursday, November 06, 2014
DU UW-Madison Chapter Event
Friday, November 07, 2014
South Suburban Dinner
Monday, November 10, 2014
Land O lakes DU Dinner
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Horicon Marsh Sportsman's Night Out
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Oconto County Sponsor Event
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Winona State University Sportsman's Night Out!
Saturday, February 21, 2015

Recent Wisconsin Stories