Wisconsin Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Black Hawk Dinner (Sauk City)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Glacier Lakes Dinner

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Stateline Dinner - Eclipse Center- Beloit

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Adams County Dinner

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Milwaukee Couples Dinner - Sold Out

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

De Pere-Nicolet Dinner

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Lodi/Lake Wisconsin SNO

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Eau Claire DU Packer Party

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Rainbow Ladies Event

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Merrill Area Dinner

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Kaukana Ducks Unlimited Dinner

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

UW- Whitewater Chapter Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Hurley Area Silver Street Dinner

Thursday, November 1, 2018

South Suburban Dinner - Waterford

Monday, November 5, 2018

Jefferson Dinner

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Related