DU Mobile Apps

WV DU State/Chapter Contact Information

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Sr. Regional Director

Neal Roth
17 Highland Circle
Lewisburg, WV  24901
304-667-3794
nroth@ducks.org


State Chairman

Gregg Hicks

6078 Kyle Lane

Huntington, WV 25702

606-922-5585

duckswv@yahoo.com

State Treasurer

Donald Bays
97 S Altamont Road
Huntington, WV  25701
304-522-7981
Dbays07@yahoo.com



State Conservation Chairman

Don Lane
178 Burning Springs Drive
Belle, WV  25015
304-550-1996
laneds@suddenlink.net


State Recruitment Chairman

North:

Scott Sadler

170 Cavalier View Ct

Shepherdstown, WV 25443

703-906-8807

wvwaterfowlhunter@comcast.net

South:

Johnny Fry

2753 North Terrace

Huntington, WV 25705

304-633-3436

jefry664@aol.com



State Secretary

Jamie Wolfe
180 South Edgemont Road
Huntington, WV  25701
304-972-7617
jawolfe@marshall.edu


Ohio Valley/Parkersburg WV-003 Chairman


Bob Sands
901 33rd Street
Vienna, WV 26105
304-481-4213
bsandsbuilding@yahoo.com


Ohio Valley/Huntington WV-004 Chairman

Johnny Fry
2753 North Terrace
Huntington, WV  25705
304-633-3436
Jefry664@aol.com


Vandalia/Charleston WV-005 Chairman

Jason Bays

PO Box 5

Peytona, WV 25154

304-550-1553

jasonbays@ymail.com



Wildwater/Beckley WV-006 Chairman

Richard Rawlins
PO Box 25
Glen Daniel, WV  25844
304-934-8363
Noelle_ricky@yahoo.com


Big Bend/Mason WV-009 Chairman

Josh Ervin
47545 Oak Grove Cemetery Road
Racine, OH  45771
740-444-3830
jcedvm@gmail.com


Central Mountain/Summersville WV-010 Chairman

Melanie Lawhorn
403 Odell Street
Summersville, WV  26651
304-222-0961
melanie777m2000@yahoo.com


Elkins WV-014 Chairman

Dan Arling

RR 4 Box 207A

Elkins, WV 26241

304-940-0360

dan.arling@gmail.com

Eastern Panhandle/Charles Town WV-015 Chairman

Scott Sadler
170 Cavalier Court
Shepherdstown, WV  25443
703-906-8807
wvwaterfowlhunter@comcast.net


Upper Ohio Valley/Wheeling WV-017 Chairman

Vernon Anderson
79 Blayney Avenue
Triadelphia, WV  26059-1371
C 304-559-2788
vernanderson@comcast.net


Mon River/Fairmont WV-020 Chairman

Anthony Willard
115 Ashbury Lane
Fairmont, WV  26554
304-444-1976
anthonywillard.aw@gmail.com



Greenbrier Valley/Lewisburg WV-021 Chairman

Zachary Collins
PO Box 914
Union, WV  24983
443-309-0276
zcollins16@hotmail.com


Guyan/Logan WV-022 Chairman

Jerrad Luthy

130 Mill Branch Rd

Chapmanville, WV. 25508

618-534-6428

jerrad.luthy@yahoo.com

Kanawha River/Nitro WV-027 Chairman

Andrew Linville
RT 2 Box 82
Milton, WV  25541
304-360-6652
masseyboy135@yahoo.com


WVU/Morgantown WV-028 Chairman

Cory Cook
63 West Park Ave
Westover, WV  26501
302-230-1265
ccook8@mix.wvu.edu

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.