DU Mobile Apps

Washington State Contacts

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
DU contacts for the state of Washington. For more information, please contact Jimmie Brown, Washington DU state webmaster.


Washington State Chairman
Mike Hutchins
360-588-4427
mikehutchins66@hotmail.com  


Assistant State Chairman
Mike Nilsen
360-710-3020
sub_sailor1@yahoo.com


State Convention & Long-Term Planning
Bruce Macdonald
253-472-4428
mbcom@prodige.net


Senior Regional Director, Northwestern WA
John Tierney
425-391-1521
jtierney@ducks.org
 


Regional Director, Eastern/Southwest WA
Garrett Coussens
509-423-3954
gcoussens@ducks.org
 


Washington State Webmaster
Jimmie Brown
509-529-1443
jimmie@bmi.net


Director of Development,  Pacific NW
Mike Drake
360-885-2011
mdrake@ducks.org

Conservation Director, Pacific NW
Jeff McCreary
916-852-2000
jmccreary@ducks.org

Senior Flyway Vice President
Chris Dorow
509-488-7849
ducks00@msn.com


Youth Coordinator
Joanne Keller
360-652-4273
labhaven@hotmail.com


NW WA Women's & GW Chairman
Joanne Keller
360-652-4273
labhaven@hotmail.com


State Council Chairman
Steve Thies
360-577-6519
srthies@gmail.com


State Recruitment Chairman
Vicki Knox
253-732-9283
vicki.knox@comcast.net


State Treasurer
"District Chair Emeritus"

George Doty
360-668-2224
dotyga@aol.com


Major Donor State Chairman
Eric Demers
206-718-4880
eric@pediatrix.com



Washington DU District Chairmen




Snohomish
David Foos
duckfoos@gmail.com


Central Sound
Bob Doyle
raddecoys@comcast.net


South King County
Bill King
billbobkj@comcast.net


Olympic
Mike Luecht
papaluke@wavecable.com




South Sound (S)
Chris Plumb
waterfwl@comcast.net


South Sound (N)
Jeff Whiton
jwhiton@msn.com


South Sound (N) (Southern Zone)
Scott Knox
scott.knox@comcast.net


Nisqually
Mike Bartoldo
mbartoldo@yahoo.com


Mt. Baker
Brian Swanson
swan55@cabelspeed.com


Mt. Rainier
Richard Hilliker
rich.hilliker@gmail.com


Mt. Adams
Jon Berry
jberry870@charter.net


St. Helens
John Scholder
jtssheepco@wa-net.com


Snake River
Jimmie Brown
jimmie@bmi.net


Columbia Basin
Dave Helms
dhelms@nctv.com


Mid Columbia
Vacant
 


Inland Empire
Jason Moline
jmoline@ablecleanup.com


Palouse
Marc Watson
Diamond.J.Livestock@hotmail.com


Okanogan
Nim Titcomb
ntitcomb@methow.com


Pullman
Marc Watson
Diamond.J.Livestock@hotmail.com

 

 

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.